Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Great Location, Nice and Quite. Excellent Staff!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It's Clean, The room is nice,The beds are Comfortable,It's quite,Staff is friendly and they seem to know english. The Breakfast Buffet is the best!!
Cons: There is no swimming pool
Location: It's in Reforma,Next door is Reforma 222 shopping Mall,Safe location,Lots of places to go eat or shop,walking distance to the Angel of Independence.
I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel. Every time I go to Mexico City I prefer to stay here. The Price is just right for the Location and the Breakfast Buffet is the best!! I really enjoyed it! I also find the bed so comfortable and if you get the room with the view, It's amazing! I have never have had problems at this hotel and it's located in a safe place in Mexico city, right in Reforma and next door to the hotel is Reforma 222 which is a shopping mall and tons of restaurants are near by and the Hotel is walking distance to the Angel of independence and also Zona rosa where there are a bunch of night clubs and places to get a drink or two. I recommend this hotel to all my friends! The only downside is there is no pool to go for a swim but that's okay. For the price and everything you get it's a steal. Book it now!
4 out of 5
by LUIS GABRIEL from QUERETARO, QRO.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
EL SERVICIO EN GRAL. FUE BUENO, UN DETALLE QUE CREO NO DEBE QUEDAR FUERA, ES QUE SI EL HOTEL NO TIENE ESTACIONAMIENTO PROPIO, DEBERIAN ORIENTAR A SUS USUARIOS DICIENDOLES QUE HAY UN ESTACIONAMIENTO PUBLICO A LA VUELTA, NO COBRANDO $270.00 POR EL ESTACIONAMIENTO POR ADELANTADO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel with a perfect location in La Reforma.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: location, clean
Location: mall, restaurants and clubs are close by
Very nice hotel. This is my second stay here. It is perfectly located next to a Mall in Reforma. There is a free hot breakfast every morning, the WiFi is fast and free. They have a decent gym and free bottled water in the room. For the price, this is a bargain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opcion para carrera atletica

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
excelente opcion para corredores foraneos que participan en carreas atleticas sobre Avenida Reforma que ademas pueden gozar del centro de la Ciudad de México.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Guatemala

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía, comodidad, limpieza, atención wifi, el desayuno muy bueno y variado. Al lado del hotel hay un centro comercial con variedad de tiendas para comprar, comer, desde restaurantes formales hasta un food court, un cine. Un hotel que recomendaría y volvería a hospedarme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
El clima en la habitación estaba prendido cuando llegue por lo que el cuarto parecía polo sur, muy frío. Sin embargo me prestaron un calentador para solucionar el problema.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: El personal de la recepción incluyendo a los gerentes de turno
Location: Es ideal por su ubicacion para realizar tramites cerca de la embajada de los EEUU
La estancia estuvo de regular a mala, debido a que el aire acondicionado de la habitación estaba dañado y tuve que llamar en mas de 3 oportunidades para que lo arreglaran. De las 4 noches en dos noches dormimos con mucho calor. El personal de recepción en especial el gerente no presto la debida atención a nuestra solicitud. Su actitud para el trato con los clientes es nefasta. Otro detalle es lo pequeño de la habitacion para cuando viajamos en familia. La habitacion era demasiado incomoda y pequeña. El gerente del hotel se comprometio a cambiarnos de habitacion pero nunca lo hizo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Caribbean

Nice hotel in Paseo de la Reforma

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Check in was quick, but the room has humidity. I called the service desk to request an ironing board because there was't in the room. At night, there was a loud noise from the air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN LUIS POTOSI

PAGO TARDIO POR EXPEDIA

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: TODO, SE PORTARON MUY EDUCADOS
Cons: EL PAGO DE EXPEDIA Y OTROS PROVEEDORES AL HOTEL
Location: EXCELENTE UBICACION
EN MI ESTANCIA EN LA CIUDAD DE MEXICO, AL HACER EL CHEK IN, EL HOTEL ME INFORMO QUE LA AGENCIA EXPEDIA NO HABIA REALIZADO EL PAGO DE LA HABITACIÓN. ME TUVIERON EN ESPERA HASTA QUE EXPEDIA AUTORIZABA EL PAGO A LA MISMA, Y SE HABIA PAGADO MUCHO ANTES CON TARJETA DE CREDITO Y CONFIRMADO EN LA PÁGINA. TENGO UNA AGENCIA DE VIAJES Y ESTO NO PUEDE SUCEDER. SI VUELE A PASAR ESTO, JAMAS VOLVERE A COMPRAR CON USTEDES. MARIO BADILLO
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO JAVIER from Monterrey

Falta de comunicación

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, excepto que cuando llegue no tenían registrado el pago por parte de Hoteles.com