Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Modern, clean and with all of the conveniences.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel provided us with a comfortable stay and conveniently near Coyoachan and UNAM where we were guests. The staff was very efficient.
Cons: It is excellent if one wants a modern hotel with conveniences.
Location: Coyoachan and UNAM great restaurants
The hotel provided us with a comfortable stay and conveniently near Coyoachan and UNAM where we were guests. The staff was very efficient. The breakfast is outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Mexico City - Plaza Universidad

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great her - the staff and service is excellent and I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. It was excellent! The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever seen in terms of variety. I recommend to any business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendadísimo

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo, super limpio y amplio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View is nothing to brag about but inside was great

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Several times I use the restaurant for meetings during my 4-day stay and they were very gracious and did not rush us. Every experience I had from the steps to my room throughout the hotel was excellent and I felt very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LORENA from Gdl

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel excelente ubicación
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ludmilla

Good neighborhood, bad stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like my stay. I had several problems with this hotel. When I arrived they gave me twice occupied rooms, the first one the person was out, but the second one had someone inside. Imagine how awkward it was for both of us. The staff has no procedure at the reception, each time you need them they act diferente. Highlight for the bell boys who where lovely and for Brenda from the restaurant. It didn't attend the standard I am used to have at Holiday Inn's.