Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by CESAR from Ciudad de mexico

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente desayuni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

una buena opción

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Buenísimo lugar.. Agradable a la vista, habitaciones impecables. Y para mis negocios, la ubicación inmejorable. El servicio de buffet para el desayuno es riquísimo y con un surtido de platillos bastante amplio y variado. Recomendadisimo en mi opinión.
1 out of 5
by Carlos from Washington DC

stay away - bad management

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away. We have stayed several days a year in this hotel whenever we were in town. The hotel manager canceled our reservation without notifying us. When we arrived at 9 pm we were sent away with minimal explanations. Not professional by any means. We won't be using this hotel or chain in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ernesto from Tabasco

Personal de recepción poco eficiente....

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Él check Inn fue increíblemente lento. Cuando llegué no tenían mi habitación lista, me dijeron que volviera a las 3 y seguía sin estar lista. La misma situación vivieron las personas que viajaban conmigo, el personal de recepción poco eficiente y poco amable. Las instalaciones bien y la ubicación también, muy con cerca de Coyoacán y otros lugares de interés.
5 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Modern, clean and with all of the conveniences.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel provided us with a comfortable stay and conveniently near Coyoachan and UNAM where we were guests. The staff was very efficient.
Cons: It is excellent if one wants a modern hotel with conveniences.
Location: Coyoachan and UNAM great restaurants
The hotel provided us with a comfortable stay and conveniently near Coyoachan and UNAM where we were guests. The staff was very efficient. The breakfast is outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Mexico City - Plaza Universidad

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great her - the staff and service is excellent and I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. It was excellent! The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever seen in terms of variety. I recommend to any business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendadísimo

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo, super limpio y amplio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View is nothing to brag about but inside was great

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Several times I use the restaurant for meetings during my 4-day stay and they were very gracious and did not rush us. Every experience I had from the steps to my room throughout the hotel was excellent and I felt very safe.