Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Luis E

Convenient and very clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I must say it was a better stay then all the holiday inns that I"ve stayed in the USA , room was cleaned every day it smelled clean and fresh bathroom very clean even tho I smeared the corner of the mirror just to see if they detail the room and surprise they did . I will defiantly will be staying there on my next visit...
4 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Small rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
good to rest,clean and friendly people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good choice for business travelers

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Our room was clean and recently renovated. Breakfast was included and it was really good.
Cons: My only complaint is that the AC unit in our room was very loud.
Location: There is a metro station 1 block away, but not many restaurants, shopping or entertainment nearby.
We were in Mexico City for a wedding. We booked 3 nights at the Holiday Inn because was conveniently located 15 minutes from the venue. I think this is a good choice for a business traveler who needs quick access to transportation and a convenient location. The airport is 30 mins away. It is not so good for tourists who may prefer a different location closer to attractions, shopping, and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, MX

Nice hotel, staff very attentive.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean nice rooms, good food and the people were outstanding
Cons: The a/c wasn't as cool as I like it bur it was okay
Location: There were restaurants around but I really had friends that took me where I needed to go.
Everything was very good. The staff made sure that I had all that I needed. I don't speak a lot of Spanish and they made sure there was a person to help me with my food orders, any request, and were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Coyocan. Right next to metro.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location. Responsive, helpful, pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast buffet.
The front desk staff were very helpful. The breakfast buffet included a wide variety of dishes and the wait staff were excellent. The room was small and a bit outdated, but comfortable and clean. The free wi-fi was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by La Gerencia, Hotel Management
Estimado Alberto, El tiempo que ustedes nuestros huéspedes dedican a mandar su calificación es muy importante para nosotros, muchas gracias por hacerlo! Nos dará mucho gusto recibirlo nuevamente. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
very helpful and polite staff. Good hotel location if you have affairs in that area of Mexico city. Well connected via a major road, Tlalpan and 1 block away from a subway station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by La Gerencia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management.