Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El empleado dijo no hacerse responsable

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: si, normalmente buscamos lo económico y precisamente por ello no se puede pedir se devuelva todo el dinero pero si por lo menos una parte
Location: no hubo tiempo de nada
No era lo que se esperaba y solicitamos una mejor opción para hospedarnos, no hubo ninguna opción solicitamos una sola habitación aunque pagaramos mas porque llevabamos una bebe, el empleado dijo que el no se hacia responsable y menos rembolsar absolutamente nada, quizás fue un mal entendido al hacer la reservación, la pérdida fue total de lo que se pago, además se me dijo que la tarjeta era solo como garantía no como pago total y no reembonsable, espero que los datos que proporcione no vayan hacer utilizados para otros fines, no es confiable el pago en linea
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cd de Puebla

Hostal en zócalo de la cd de México

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Está en el zócalo y la estación del metro está a 10 calles aproximadamente.
Cons: Me toco una habitación mixta, que hicieran para mujeres y hombres.
Location: Caminando se puede llegar al zócalo, a 10 calles aprox de la estación del metro.
Aunque mi estancia fue de una noche, no me puedo quejar dormí tranquila y segura. El desayuno es básico fruta, leche, cafe y huevos. Lo que si está descuidado son sillones ya que había algunos rotos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA, USA

Frenetic environment with low oversight

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Price was reasonable. Met interesting people. Good location in the center of the historical district.
Cons: Oversight of noisy patrons after 10PM
Location: Close to historical sites. Close to public transit. Good, inexpensive restaurants nearby. ATM nearby.
Bed size OK, sheets and covers too small. Road noise through closed windows too loud. Not all showers worked. Those that did had poor temperature control. Bath sinks had poor cold water flow and no hot water. Had to find a towel yourself. The large screen in the lobby had non-stop frenetic rap video punctuated mercifully by marginal movies. At midnight hotel staff did not control the loud talking & laughing in the hall outside the rooms, thereby allowing for a poor sleeping environment. Staff was friendly and reasonably helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed prez

awesome family trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
great overall it worth your money if you dont want to spend much on a hotel since your going to be out most of the time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from San Francisco

Good location!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Has everything a hostel should have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjamin

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Meine Reservierung wurde von dem Hostel vor Ort nicht registriert, sodass ich zuerst in das Partnerhotel für einen Aufpreis von ungefähr 500 Pesos (nur für eine anstatt zwei Nächte) untergebracht werden sollte. Durch längeres Verhandeln vor Ort bekam ich schließlich das gebuchte Einzelzimmer, wobei ich zuerst in einem Mehrbettzimmer schlafen sollte. Eine Rückerstattung des bereits bezahlten Preises hätte es wohl von Seiten des Hostels nicht gegeben. Leider war das Einzelzimmer nicht sauber, das Bett war nicht frisch bezogen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Únicamente buena zona

Posted Jul 20, 2015
El hotel esta bien ubicado y cerca del zócalo y de una estación del metro! Fuera de eso no lo recomendaría, pues no tiene nada fuera de lo normal, es un poco anticuado. Hay mucho ruido en las habitaciones y mi habitación no era la que salía en la imagen y pedí cama para dos personas y me dieron indicual! Por supuesto dormí muy incomoda