Ratings based on 1,662 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to popular tourist places

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel was nice, but it needs updates. The hotel was nice, but it needs updates. The hotel was nice, but it needs updates. The hotel was nice, but it needs updates.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by E-commerce, Hotel Management
Now a days we are working on it, soon we'll have all the rooms totaly renovated, we hope in your next stay you can see our new concept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for tourists.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel overall was great and would definitely recommend. It is right in the middle of all the best known places to visit which is very convinient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by E-commerce, Hotel Management
we really appreciate your comments, those help us to increase our quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Stay there, great location, walking distance to major attractions
4 out of 5
by Shon

Location!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, awesome staff, breakfast is delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Conveniently Located and a Good Price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very inexpensive and a great value. The lobby is nice and there is a coffee bar.
Cons: The carpet and bedding could have been cleaner.
Location: Near many restaurants and a park. Easy to catch a cab.
I stayed one night. My room was clean and quiet. Room service breakfast was decent. Very convenient to many places. Safe to walk around. I did not have one of the renovated rooms, but still a great price.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelson

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
the experience at the hotel is good,the full breakfast,location,staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great hotel location. The beds and pillows were not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The rooms are not how you see them on the site, I had to pay extra for the remodel room. The original room was incredibly bad with no view and nasty. Carpet was dirty, and the bed sheets had stains.
2 out of 5
by Juan

NOT RECOMMEND

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel room need some improve had some. Smell to noise you cant even sleep you can hear what other people talking in the phone in the next room. So its NO privacy at all very disappoint it with the room don't believe the pictures that they show you you had to see the room before you stay NFG