Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close in the middle of Zona Rosa

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent trip, historical hotel, walking distance to Reforma and some monuments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Stay here!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breathtaking, historic, acomidating, friendly, I would live at this hotel if I could. It's surronded by amazing restaurants and shops, minutes from the metro. Safe, beautiful, fun. I've already recommended it to anyone that will listen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escobedo

Muy agradable e histórico

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Perfecta ubicación para poder ir hacia varias partes de la ciudad y regresar a descansar
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, bad food at the restaurant and expensive

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Its location
I stayed at the hotel one night and couldn't sleep because of people talking and walking in the hallway all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from diaz

Muy buena, todo el personal es espectacular

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, el personal es espectacular y con vocación al servicio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel is something special, a true historic gem. I was blown away. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia en el Hotel Geneve.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Me gusto de este hotel, que es un hotel de tradicion, todo lo que tiene para admirar, este hotel es espectacular.
Cons: Creo y todo esta en su lugar.
Location: Su ubicacion exelente y cerca de muchos lugares de interes.
La estancia en este hotel fue muy buena, desde que llegas a registrate hasta la hora de tu salida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth the price

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We stayed at Geneve for 3 nights. The hotel was clean and in a great location. The staff was extremely nice. It was our first time in Mexico city so they assisted us with amy questions we had in regards to touring. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near American Embassy, many restaurants

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very comfortable hotel, nice decoration. The rooms are very quiet. Good location, near Paseo de la Reforma, American Embassy and many restaurants around. Great area for shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

OK

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: just the location
Cons: everything
Location: its in the heart of zona rosa
The hotel is located in the heart of zona rosa so it work for me but the picture of the room really lie, the room look old really really old,the bathroom was soon small and the air condition didn't work that much , the gym well what gym it was dirty and nasty.