Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mal hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
No me gusto el estado del hotel, luce abandonado, la habitación vieja, todo huele a viejo......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

MY STAY AT THE HELL HOLE HOTEL

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: NOT A DARN THING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: THE ZONA ROSA IS A GARBAGE DUMP!
The room was filthy. shower tiles chipped and stained, shower curtain rod rusted, bathroom looked dirty. we had to buy clorox and clean it ourselves, Cushions on bed were stained, couldn't use. safe had no lock so we had to refuse daily maid service and the one day we really wanted the room cleaned, we had to take our valuables on our tour and carry them all day. The main steps to the front door were being repaired and were cordoned off so one had to use side steps from automobile entrance ramp, which was deeply grooved for tires. I use a cane and found this ramp very difficult and dangerous to navigate.this situation lasted 4 or 5 days out of the seven of our stay. On Saturday night extremely music was heard from the bar across the street. we were on the 12th floor and it still sounded like we were in the bar itself. The carpet was torn rippled which caused a trip or fall hazzard and it was filthy. After we allowed maid service the sheets had holes in them and most of the linens were shredding. Finally the roof top, open air pool's heating system didn't work making it use less. The service in this hotel was was horrible as when we mentioned the first couple of complaints to them, they said there was nothing they could and behaved as if they couldn't care less. This was the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in in my 62 years and I have traveled extensively! I feel expedia knows of the condition of this property and simply continues to sell it for the revenue.. I have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Perfect in every respect. Highly recommended.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. The roof-top pool kills!
Cons: Nothing here.
Location: Everything is here. It is the Zona Rosa after all. And the metro is just 100 meters.
Perfect in every respect. Highly recommended. Super staff, value, and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skorza

Hotel de lujo.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Ampliamente recomendable. Hotel 5 estrellas. Mi estancia aunque fue corta pero muy pronto regresaré.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESIMA ESTABCUA

Posted Dec 6, 2015
no deberian recomendarlo, los canales de tv no funcionaban, le echaban la culpa a la empresa pero no hicieron nada al respecto, el supuesto Gerente de recepcion Guillermo no sabe resolver problemas ni tratar a los huespedes, pasó mas de un dia para que pudiesen darme respuesta al tema, segun hay un Gerente Generam que cuando pido hablar con el me lo niegan y al dia siguiente me comentan que no existe una figura de Gte General, la libreta de servicios con informacion vieja, sin el menu de room service, solicite limpieza a la habitacion durante un horario especifico y fueron dos horas despues de lo solicitado y esto porque nuevamente tuve que llamar y pedir hablar con todos los gerentes de las areas, teniendo el candado de no molestar la habitacion entraron a la misma, es decir, no respetan los minimos estandares de hoteleria. Es importante mencionar que ya no se manejara como Best Western y eso me lo dijeron como excusandose de la falta de cumpliniento de estandares, esa informacion deberia aparecer en la pagina... definitivamente NO LO RECOMENDARIA PARA NADA!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I encounter 2 employees from this hotel that were nice, professional, and helpful. Everyone else acted to stuck up as if they didn't want to help anyone and some acted even annoyed. The room was terrible the bed was the worst part I felt as if I was sleeping on the floor, that's how Hart the beds are. The shower temperature was not stable and the hole room had stains everywhere. The worst experiance I've had so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Nice hotel overall, safe area and close to main area reforma.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel Armando

Reservacion engañosa

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
No respetaron en costo del hospedaje hoteles.com me dio una reservacion con un costo segun la publicacion ya neto y segun el hotel era mas impuestos, solo me quede dos noches y busque otro hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mérida

hotel desagradable pero con buena ubicación

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Hotel tiene muy buena y cómoda ubicación, pero las instalaciones y servicios son muy malos. Él habitación que me toco se notaba que era ya muy viejo, aire acondicionado no funcionaba bien, el baño presentaba varias fallas entre ellas la más difícil: problema con agua caliente y/o fría. El personal del hotel aparentemente es muy amable, y atiende cada solicitud... lástima que no cumple, por decir solicté más jabón y shampoo para el baño... lo único que entregaron fue jabón... Fue mi segunda y última vez en este hotel. En esta zona hay muchos hoteles con mejor calidad de servicio y mejores habitaciónes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mérida

La ubicación del hotel es excelente nada más.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Los cuartos del hotel son muy pequeños. Personal del hotel no sirve para nada. Tienen problemas con agua caliente/fría.