Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy bonito el hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Me gusto la comodidad de la habitacion y que tenia un buen restarurante al lado con una atencion increible
Cons: No me gusto que el wii fii no llegaba la señal muy bien a la habitacion
Location: Me encabto el hotel por que esta cerca de todo el centro historico de DF... y lo principal que esta bien para el objetivo del turista que es dormir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Strong option for Mexico coty

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very clean room. Hotel close to Alameda park and Bellas Artes. With good parking space.will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto para negocios

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Muy tranquila la ubicación y cerca del centro. El restaurante es otro de sus fuertes.
Cons: Le falta otro mesero al restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a tiro de piedra...

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: aunque no espero que me hagan fiesta por mi llegada, y estando junto a otros 4 hoteles esperaría un poco mas de cordialidad de parte de recepción.
lo mejor que se puede esperar, despues de llegar tarde de un concierto con mi hija, una abitacion comoda , limpia y con baño; Agua caliente y toallas a la mano (en el ultimo hotel las tuvimos que alquilar y el baño era compartido)limpieza absoluta y tv, aunque no la ocupamos, salimos temprano y el transporte a la mano, todo exelente .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 nights stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice clean room. Great location. Uncomfortable pillows. Good stay for the money paid. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: El personal del hotel muy atentos, comprensibles y honestos.
Cons: Sugiero cambio de almohadas, para mi gusto estan muy altas
Location: No tuve la oportunidad de ver lo que había a su alrededor.
Llegamos tarde para el chek-in pero el personal fue comprensible, asi como para la salida, que volvio a ocurrir lo mismo, agradezco su atención
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ideal para estancias de pocos días, cerca del centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno en su categoría.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Visité el hotel en fin de semana y por ello no tuve problemas de tráfico. En particular no está en una zona conflictiva (insegura), aunque sí está cerca de algunas un poco complicadas. La atención en recepción no fue muy cálida, pero sí muy eficaz. Sin problema alguno al solicitar el ingreso al hotel. Tampoco tuve problemas con el 'check out'. El cuarto estaba en buenas condiciones. No tuve problemas con la conexión a internet. Regresaría.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Rating breakdown - Continued: 3. Sleeping condition- ok. Gets a bit too chill for us two girls at night. Try ask for blankets or bring more clothes.
Cons: Rating breakdown-continued: 4. Facilities wanting: no hair dryer, no slippers, no tooth brusher, no toothpaste, no fridge. But we were ok with it.
Location: The location is convenient and pretty close to metro stop taking you to the historic centers, all the must see in the center of Mexico City.
My trip background: two recent graduate girls went to Mexico City for a six-day five-nights trip. Stayed in the hotel of San Diego for five nights. Shout out to the hotel manager, Kuan(not sure about his name's spelling) My friend had a fever and stomached, I told Kuan about it. Kuan immediately called and asked for doctor visit price(700 pesos just for consultation). He also suggested if it is too pricy for us, we can wait until the doctor's office open and go to see the doctors together. So I went back to the room and discussed with my friend. Meanwhile, Kuan knocked at our room door and delivered us asprins for free of charge. My friend took some asprins, and felt much better. Kuan has been very helpful in the emergency. We both feel very grateful about it. (Later, my friend and I went to a local clinics and my friend got some medication from the clinic doctor, she recovered pretty well after the prescriptions.) Breakdown of my rating to the hotel experience: 1. Safety- excellent. My friend and I both left valuables in the hotel (including a few hundred us dollars of cash, macbook, chargers), none was missing or removed from original places. 2. Noise - good. Be sure to close the windows then you should be fine. We could still hear some business yelling on streets with speakers sometimes after 10 pm. We were not sensitive to noise cuz we both had experience living in San Francisco downtown. Just in case,bring your ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by Winston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels