Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Jonathan the 10pm and on shift was a great help!! he gets 5 stars. there was only one outlet in the bed room :/ pool is okay the view is nice and there's a nice park across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location, close to candy shop, great market and exciting city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine California

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This is the worst hotel. Pictures from expedia aren't what the hotel actually looks like. The area is full of prostitution. I was charged for the room although we didn't stay. Because the area is not safe at all and the hotel is disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but...

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Hotel staff needs to be a little more polite. Over all good hotel. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great small in the heart of the city

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great small hotel very well located. Comfortable rooms, very nice restaurant. Friendly lobby. Great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Hotel close to Reforma and US embassy

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I stay in this hotel because I had a US embassy appointment. This is the second time I stay there. It's very convenient because is not expensive and it's a modest nice hotel. It's just 2 blocks away from Reforma Av that has lots of restaurants and shopping, walkable... every time I have to go there, I will stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by M. Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had put no disturb sign on the door , they still came in and cleaned the room and i lost my eye brown pencil ,i really need this pencil for make up, it just 10$ pencil ,but really make me unhappy .I dont want to tell the manager because i dont want someone might lost their job.but now i decide to write it up for good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

WiFi not working

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Good location; Friendly English-Speaking staff; Prompt room cleaning.
WiFi is not working well in the room so sometimes I have to go to the lobby to get connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NICE HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2016
meeting with a bunch of friends at mexico city, very nice my stay at your hotel