Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Bem localizado. Quarto espaçoso, ideal para viagem em que cada um quer o seu espaço. Único problema foi o banheiro (o ralo do chuveiro não drenava a água bem. Solicitamos o conserto, fomos atendidas prontamente, mas apesar de ter melhorado, não ficou ideal). Fora isso, tudo de ótima qualidade no hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable y amplio

Posted May 11, 2016
El personal y comida del restaurante son excelentes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It was better than I anticipated.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the space. It was a real suite.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
Location: The location is fine. It was very safe. It was not as close to down town as I would have liked, but a taxi ride was safe and economical.
The personnel was very courteous. The breakfast was very good. It was not the continental breakfast I'm used to. They served fresh squeezed orange juice, and you got to choose one item of the menu. The front desk did everything possible to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to lots of night life, restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Wifi was practically none existent. The beds were hard. After a few days, we were sore with backaches. employees were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was wonderful. Clean rooms. Be prepared to take the stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Bonito hotel en zona rosa

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Hotel ubicado en la zona Rosa con facilidades de restaurantes, taquetías y otros establecimientos comerciales. Buen desayuno, atención buena, aseado, solamente que algunos electrodomésticos no funcionan. Zona segura para caminar en la noche.
5 out of 5
by Jorge alejandro from Culiacán

Televisiones

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único fue q lo q veías en el televisión de la sala es lo mismo q tenías q ver en la de la habitación
4 out of 5
by Estevan from San Diego / San Francisco

Mex F1GP

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The focus of our trip was the Mexico F1 GP, and it was awesome! The metro was nearby. after a few transfers, was dropped off directly at track. Cool experience. The only weird part to me, was that they were a little bit difficult with guests. The rooms are like 1400 sf! and I had a weird time brining guests and family over! Other than that, it was super cool
2 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely noisy! Disco blaring until 2am!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels