Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice Hotel close to Roma, Condesa and Polanco.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Excellent location and great atmosphere for those who want a more home like experience while traveling for business or even leisure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in Condessa

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Initimacy. Rooms.
Cons: Glass door to restaurant is an accident waiting to happen. You can't see it! Dinner at the restaurant was very mediocre, breakfast was good.
Location: Close to everything.
A very nice location in a great part of the city. Very intimate and Hector, the key person we dealt with was great. He had great restaurant suggestions and was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really quaint hotel in the Condesa neighborhood.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean room, great breakfast brought to you at the table
Cons: TV in English; but afraid that's just the system. Should allow for Netflix.
Location: Great neighborhood in Condesa area.
Very nice boutique hotel with very good breakfast and nice staff. The room was so comfortable and clean and pretty; the bathroom was tight but we didn't care - because it was such a nice environment and peaceful with all the trees/greens. Gem in the midst of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medio ambiente

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Las facilidades
Cons: El cuarto es muy pequeño, una mesa más grande estaría bien.
Location: La Condesa es la Condesa.
Un medio ambiente muy agradable, localizado en una zona muy pintoresca y con amenidades muy adecuadas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy cómodo, excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Es un hotel muy bonito, cómodo y súper bien atendido. Tiene áreas en las que pareciera que estás en tu casa. Muy privado y el desayuno delicioso.
5 out of 5
by Emily from San Francisco

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely wonderful. The place had a lot of character and the service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stylish modern hotel, I recommend highly!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Kind staff.. nice rooms
Cons: I didn't know how to operate the Tv
The hotel staff were so nice. The hotel was cool and with nicely decorated rooms, lounges and outside porch. The restaurant for the breakfast was very nice. The location was good, you could walk to the castle, museums etc. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela from Kansas City

Excellent hotel in the heart of Condessa

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and helpful. Environment and cleanliness of hotel was excellent. Lodging included free wifi and breakfast. The breakfast was excellent! I will be recommending this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Norwalk, CT

Charming boutique hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time I've stayed at the Villa Condesa. Its located on a quiet street on the edge of the Condesa neighborhood and is convenient for both business and personal travel. The room was amply sized and well furnished. The bathroom small, but well appointed. (My only quibble is that the water pressure wasn't great.) The staff is friendly and helpful. I thinks its a great value for the price, and I look forward to returning.