Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Caio Tadeu

Perfect for business

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, near my main business appointment and relatively near Toluca airport, which is a lot closer than the international airport, which is perfect for a day business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Amazing, food , location , service and comunications. I will come back...
5 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great Hotel for Business Travel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Our hotel room on the first night had the lock ruined and moved us to another room making this an uncomfortable situation to repackage everything again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The hotel was very nice and I was upgraded. Dont trust the transport service - although I set this up for pick up from airport - no one came and I had to phone the hotel - so driver came 1 hour late to pick me up
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Sandra Muesser, Hotel Management
Dear Ilan, It was a great pleasure to welcome you at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Could you please contact me in order to have more information about this situation? We hope to welcome you back, Sandra Muesser Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Nagarjun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, service, staff...
Cons: Poor Internet coverage
Location: Shopping, amazing restaurants, fun & entertainment
Fantastic romantic scape in Mexico City with the best view of the city and very convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Sandra Muesser, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Dear Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, it was a pleasure to welcome you. As you well mention we are located in the new business zone for Mexico City: Santa Fe. We are walking distance from the Santa Fe mall, one of the biggest malls in Latin America. You can remember the amazing view at the web page “Web Cams de Mexico”. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you Sandra Muesser Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intercontinental Santa Fe

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and quality of stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room service (food) very bd preparation