Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location superb hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is in the very best area in Polanca! The rooms are large and they are cleaned very well each day. The staff is excellent and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I stayed with my wife for a weekend, it was great, restaurants, cafes and parks nearby. Polanco is an amazing area, and the hotel and the staff were excelllent.
5 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arturo from Guatemala

Coldplay/JW

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien! El wifi no esta incluido, no puede ser que un hotel de esta calidad no lo ofrezca en el costo de la habitacion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay on a weekend. Sadly, NO-FREE WiFi
5 out of 5
by Monica from Monterrey Mx

The hotel is great

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy, excellent service, everybody is willing to help and the neighborhood is great, lots of restaurants and shops all around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Impeccable service in Polanco.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Mexico City.
5 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels