Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I stayed with my wife for a weekend, it was great, restaurants, cafes and parks nearby. Polanco is an amazing area, and the hotel and the staff were excelllent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Impeccable service in Polanco.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Mexico City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Very good service and location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Very good service. Excellent location. A lot of restaurants around.
3 out of 5
by Viviana

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gimnasio muy muy viejo
4 out of 5
by Jose

Muy recomendable.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mi única observación son los alimentos y el precio de los mismos. Pedi room service y además de que no estuvieron tan buenos, estuvieron muy caros. Todo lo demás en el hotel está de 10.
5 out of 5
by Joaquin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey n l

Hotel súper agradable en la mejor zona.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Muy atento el personal. El desayuno está inmejorable. Limpieza también Se puede caminar por la zona con mucha variedad de restaurantes y tiendas de prestigio. Nos encanto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
EL HOTEL ES MUY CÓMODO EN CUANTO A LAS HABITACIONES Y CERCANÍA DE LUGARES INTERESANTES. FALTA AMABILIDAD EN LA RECEPCIÓN, FALTA CALIDEZ EN CIERTO PERSONALIDAD, PERO EN GENERAL ES UNA EXCELENTE OPCIÓN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamaulipas

El hotel esta excelente y el personal mas!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
La pasamos increíble, la atención, los detalles, las instalaciones, todo increíble, sin duda volveré!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla

Buen hotel en polanco

Posted Jan 29, 2016
La estancia en el hotel fue muy agradable y el personal muy amable. Esta ubicado en polanco, permitiendonos pasear a pie e ir de compras de forma tranquila