Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A muy buen distancia del hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: distancia de hotel, limpieza, atención
Excelente servicio del persona, muy buena limpieza, y a muy buena distancia del hotel. el internet de muy buen servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: El personal es amable y las habitaciones muy cómodas
Cons: El auto que nos llevó al aeropuerto llegó retrasado
Fue un estancia placentera, el personal fue atento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel was neat and clean.
Cons: It was a little annoying having to go to the bar for ice and the key to my room stopped working twice. A smile would have been nice!
Location: Located just south of the airport close to a major shopping area. Walmart, Chili's, great street food, lots of restaurants and the metro near by.
This is a hotel that is very hard to rate because while it met our needs, it felt like something was missing. The staff was professional but not very warm. I called the desk to ask if we were able to use the phone for local calls twice and didn't get an answer. Informed them a day in advance that we would need use of the free shuttle to the airport and they didn't show on time. However, they did arrange alternative transportation for us with a local taxi (I'm kind of glad because we had a wonderful conversation on route to the airport). Overall, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Excelente hotel a buen precio

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Comodidad
Location: Centros comerciales, restaurantes, fácil acceso a lugares turísticos
Muy agradable estancia, solo que el personal de Expedía me insultó vía telefónica y aún no recibo una disculpa si quiera
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenas instalaciones

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones renovadas.
Cons: Mucho ruido del exterior.
En general es un buen hotel, no tan cerca del aeropuerto como lo públican. El único problema fue que al hacer check-in no habia habitaciones disponibles a pesar de que ya habian pasado 40 minutos después de la hora indicada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel de Aeropuerto

Posted Nov 18, 2016
En general mi experiencia fue muy buena! Llegaron por mi al aeropuerto luego que yo llamara por la maniana solicitando el servicio. Luego son muy amables el que hace el traslado, el botones, en recepcion. La habitacion es amplia y se duerme muy a gusto. Pedi me despertaran 3:30 AM y asi lo hicieron para luego trasladarme junto a otros pasajeros al Aeropuerto Internacional. Reitero muy buena experiencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this hotel. Wonderful staff and nice menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel verblijf, maar geen airport hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Ruime kamer, schoon en comfortabel. Hotel is goed onderhouden. Goede bed en ruime inloopdouche, helaas met Amerikaanse douchekop. Gratis shuttle NAAR het vliegveld.
Cons: De bestelde shuttle is niet gekomen. Neem een authorized taxi naar het hotel. Bij normaal verkeer is de rijtijd nog altijd minimaal een kwartier maw niet bij de airport.
Location: Buurt zag er niet gezellig uit, erg vervallen. Typische Mexico City buitenwijk. Geen metro in de buurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEGOCIOS

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: LA UBICACION ESTA MUY BIEN CON RESPECTO AL AEROPUERTO
EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y LA UBICACION ESTA EXCELENTE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
They change the rate without letting us know. Very sneaky.