Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Todo muy bien Abusivos en recepción

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Íbamos en noche de bodas y desde que hicimos la reserva solicitamos que como llegaríamos 6-7 Am nos permitan salir a la hora más tarde posible. Nos llamaron a las 12:00 cuando estábamos dormidos diciendo que si queríamos hacer late checkout nos cobraban media estancia sin fuerzas para discutir ni ganas ellos nos argumentan que como aceptamos ya no nos pueden ayudar y nos cobraron. Fuera de eso todo excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The location is the safest in Mexico City. However far from attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there during the NFL game. Hotel was located about 20 minutes outside of downtown, which was located in a nice area. Staff was very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay there again! Thanks for making our stay AMAZING!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY, Mexico

GREAT FACILITIES, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Very modern and comfortable facilities.
Cons: Guest service and front desk staff.
I liked the facilities very much; very modern and comfortable. I was given an upgrade (for Expedia Gold), so the room had a living room and even 2 bathrooms (great!). However, the front desk and guest service staff were rather unfriendly; I dialed "0" (for guest service) several times and it took long for them to answer my calls and they were not helpful. I was never able to reach an outside line. The wi-fi was not good (slow and with interruptions). SPA and restaurant personnel were much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estado de Mexico

Noche de Solteros

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: La decoración y ambientación super lindas... Hotel acogedor, pequeño y de muy buena ubicación.
Cons: El recibimiento !!! Estuvo bien pero nada espectacular. Otras veces nos han ofrecido alguna copa y esta vez nada...
Location: Esta ubicado pegado a una plaza de super nivel donde hay muy buenos restaurantes y bares para salir sin tener que ir demasiado lejos.
Muy lindo hotel , moderno y de buen servicio. La habitación espaciosa y de buen gusto. Fuimos con mi marido una noche a disfrutar del centro de la ciudad lejos de los niños...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location, bad cleanliness in beds. I checked in at 7:00 pm and there was no room ready, really disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and callado

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: MUY BUENO Y PROFESIONAL EL SPA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Cons: to expensive the MINI BAR MUY CARO EL MINI BAR AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Location: CLOSE TO SANTA FE MALL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Oct 30, 2016
El personal está para salir del paso, no demuestran una verdadera actitud de servicio, desde recepción, room service o house keeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insatisfecha

Posted Oct 3, 2016
No es posible que siendo un hotel 5 estrellas , no haya agua para beber en la habitación . La habitación tenía un olor desagradable y no estaba muy limpia. El trato para el check in pésimo . Definitivamente no lo recomendaría.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Esta muy bien ubicado, cuenta con todos los servicios y las habitaciones son muy cómodas así como el hotel es de lujo y todas sus amenidades