Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice clean modern Hotel, with spa and gyn The staff knows you by name and are very friendly The rooms are big and confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfection

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: personal attention
Location: malls and museums close by, great area
lovely hotel, amazing service, great food, accommodations were very nice and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel for business trips

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Wonderful hotel, staff and service. Location is very convienient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Nice hotel in a great area. Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Decoration and cleansiness
Cons: More restaurants
Location: Shops bars and restaurants next to the hotel
Everything was fine, good option. A little expensive. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, awesome staffs and delicious foods.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel is awesome! Spacious, clean and nice interior master suit room. Restaurant food was delicious and nice service. I definitely recommend checking it out if you're staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The location is the safest in Mexico City. However far from attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there during the NFL game. Hotel was located about 20 minutes outside of downtown, which was located in a nice area. Staff was very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay there again! Thanks for making our stay AMAZING!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY, Mexico

GREAT FACILITIES, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Very modern and comfortable facilities.
Cons: Guest service and front desk staff.
I liked the facilities very much; very modern and comfortable. I was given an upgrade (for Expedia Gold), so the room had a living room and even 2 bathrooms (great!). However, the front desk and guest service staff were rather unfriendly; I dialed "0" (for guest service) several times and it took long for them to answer my calls and they were not helpful. I was never able to reach an outside line. The wi-fi was not good (slow and with interruptions). SPA and restaurant personnel were much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location, bad cleanliness in beds. I checked in at 7:00 pm and there was no room ready, really disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and callado

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: MUY BUENO Y PROFESIONAL EL SPA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Cons: to expensive the MINI BAR MUY CARO EL MINI BAR AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Location: CLOSE TO SANTA FE MALL