Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from McAllen

Attached to airport; awesome, clean & easy

Posted Feb 6, 2016
great hotel. would definitely stay there again. Signage in the airport is terrible and most of the staff working the airport had no idea where the hotel was... but once I got to the hotel it was great. Exactly what I wanted. Very modern, very comfortable, lots of food options. Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terminal 2

Posted Jan 29, 2016
A great place to stay if you are flying out terminal 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Not sure about the "recycling" policy but I don't like this idea of leaving the toilett paper from previous user at the room, half used, or even less.
Location: Get into a plane, if it departs from T2.
Location, nice and wide rooms, good breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E.

Incredibly slow service and rude

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Only travelers would stay here, and usually time is important to travelers. Somehow this fact has completely escaped the staff. Check in was incredibly slow the two times I stayed here, just standing in line, wondering what was going on. When you only have eight hours until your next flight losing so much time checking in is a huge inconvenience. I also inquired ahead of time if I could print my boarding passes and luggage tag and was assured I could, but the Internet connection is insanely slow, and the guest computers are not connected to a printer, you have to copy what you want to print, paste it to another program then save it go into an email program attach the document to an email addressed to the front staff and then wait until they receive the email open it and print it, and they take all people checking in first. When I tried to express to the man at the front desk that time was of the essence so I could get a couple hours of sleep before my next important business meeting he was rude and then completely ignored me and refused to make any eye contact while I stood there waiting for at least a room key. The only person who tried to help me was a staff member named Christian, which was incredibly nice because I don't think it was his job and because my Spanish is a little rough. I would never stay here again. Do yourself a favor and pick the Hilton in terminal one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michoacán

hotel cómodo , silencioso, personal con criterio

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: ubicación, comida, servicio
Cons: sería bueno tener un DVD, que el mini refri servibar no sólo sirva de aparador, sino que enfrié, y las corrientes de aire ej restaurant recepción
Por necesidades de viaje me hospede en el hotel con mi hijo de 19 años, además de ser un lugar ubicado dentro del aeropuerto, pude avisarles que llegaría después de media noche, finalmente las habitaciones realmente están diseñadas para descansar, no existe ruido alguno. Hab 1067 o 1167 no recuerdo. mi hijo salía por la tarde/noche y permitieron que dejásemos el hotel a las 18:00 horas pagando una cantidad extra, lo cual agradezco y me pareció excelente tener la accesibilidad a este tipo de oportunidad y servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucatán

Excelente hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Muy bueno.
Muy atentos. Excelente estancia. El hotel limpio, el restaurante con muy buena comida. Y si uno sale de la T2, facilita mucho las cosas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en el aeropuerto

Posted Jan 8, 2016
La puerta del cuarto estaba rota si cerraba pero no se le podia poner seguro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AEROPUERTO

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: La cercania al aeropuerto
Cons: Solo el tema de la reservación de Expedia, sea mas rápida
Location: Aeropuerto
Todo excelente en el hotel, solamente la reservación de Expedia, se tardo en llegar al hotel casi 1 hora, eso nos hizo esperar en la recepción,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Service was good and location is great
Cons: Price could be lower
The hotel is nicely located since you basically take the elevator and a few steps to check in to the airlines of Terminal 2, however the service is pretty standard and the price is usually high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy práctico m, dentro de ka terminal 2

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Aunque el costo está elevado, creo que es muy práctico el que este dentro de la terminal 2, pars aquellos que tiene que esperar horas o para esperar la salida de su vuelo al día siguen es una buena a opcion