Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern hotel but with very tiny bathrooms

Posted May 7, 2017
Great location, close to shops but very average breakfast experience. Our Bathroom was extremely tiny too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis in a busy area

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean modern room, good aircon and no noise issues.
Location: Good access to public transport - memo and Metrobus and close to Reforma. Also close to great eateries in Colonia Roma.
We stayed in a room on the 16th floor fronting Calle Liverpool. The room was large, clean and we had no noise issues in quite a normally noisy area with all the night life and bars. The aircon worked well and we had no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Modern style, great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great modern style and new facilities. The location is central, with wonderful view. But since it is by the club area, there was disco beat all night. Great pool, but wish they had a jacuzzi. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff and hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great rooms; Service oriented staff. Lots of places to eat in the area; No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great location and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpfull. I complained about the A/C not working in the room during my stay. Everytime they said that maintenance would take care of it. Never did!! Other than the A/C Not working, hotel is nice and well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was clean and updated. Room was good size . Staff was helpful. Not all spoke English but there was at least one person there at all times that did. There wer times we could hear outside noise but Mexico City is a large city so noise is common.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean. Able to hear neighbors voice. Good location relatively new conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect location for Zona Rosa

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel was perfectly located to the Zona Rosa restaurants, bars, clubs, and shops! Centrally located for sightseeing La Reforma and other places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lights went out for a very long time.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location is fine.
Cons: Almost everything
The lights went out at 5pm and didn't come back up until the following morning. No apologies, refunds or nothing. Then they attempted to overcharge me, pay close attention to your bill when you check out. Won't stay here again.