Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to major historic attraction

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel is clean, quite and the location is the best, it is walking distance to all major attractions in the historical district. The area is very safe with many policemen all over the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
2 minutes from the main square and fabulous staff clean and modern rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel descuidado, mayormente luce sucio

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: solo que esta bien ubicado
Cons: todo
Location: hay de todo
El check in fue muy tardado, amabilidad en el front desk nula, a la llegada me dieron una habitación ruidosa frente a ropería, solicite cambio y me dieron una habitación que ya estaba ocupada, de esto me doy cuenta al abrir la puerta, seguramente la sorpresa para el huésped que ya estaba en la habitación fue tan desagradable como para mi, al final me dieron una habitación distinta a la que reservé con limpieza dudosa ya que el bote de basura del baño tenia basura, las sabanas tenían apariencia de limpieza dudosa. Dudo hospedarme ahí de nuevo o recomendar el hotel. El desayuno es muy malo, refiriéndome a la calidad de los alimentos, ni siquiera el pan es fresco y el cafe es corriente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom quarto, bem localizado de fácil acesso a lojas

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Próximo de tudo, e um bom ambiente.
Cons: Rapidez no atendimento as necessidades dos hospedes. E não cobrarem o primeiro cafe no quarto.
Location: Já havíamos comentado sobre a localização que muito boa, dando acesso a restaurantes, lancherias e lojas.
Gostamos muito do povo mexicano de sua garra de seus costumes e historia. Estávamos na semana de independência do Pais e nos proporcionou ver o orgulho do seu povo e sua civilidade, que maravilhosa festa. Viva o México, Viva o México, Viva o México.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires. Argentina

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MExico! for a long week end

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall hotel experience was average as the Hotel service was a bit lacking - you had to ask three times for a bath robe. water bottles was not always left in the room. On the other hand they served a great breakfast and it was great for the location - and security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First of all, let me show you my sincere gratitude for taking the time in sending us your review and for the trust you have placed in our hotel, by choosing it for your stay at NH México City Centro Histórico. I read with concern about the impression you have about us isn't the best one, I give you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience, we will check every point you mentioned to the next time you visit us you could enjoy your stay at 100%. Hope to welcome you for your next stay with us so that I can meet you personally. Always at your service Olivia Gutiérrez Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Coatzacoalcos

Recomendable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación
2 out of 5
by Erica

Needs Updating

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, bedding was old and did not properly fit the bed. Bath tub was very slow to drain, Service in the restaurant was very slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erica, Thanks for your coments we really appreciate them. I read with concern about the impression you have about us isn't the best one, I give you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience, currently it is already making the change of linen, some rooms have new drain as it there has been a change gradually in our facilities and about the restaurant service give timely monitoring to prevent this from happening again. Hope you give us a second chance in this your house NH Centro Historico and have the opportunity to greet personally. Always at your service Olivia Gutierrez
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto in centro città

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Si trova nella strada principale da dove si raggiungono velocemente tutti i posti da visitare, personale giovane e in gamba, molto confortevole la stanza.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels