Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de mexico

Bien la estancia, el personal muy amable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: la ubicación y las instalaciones.
Cons: La iluminación y ruido en la habitaciones.
Location: muy bien ubicado!!!
Lindas instalaciones, tuve un problema con la habitación y el personal me cambio de inmediato. Un poco de ruido por la noche. por lo demás muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Centrico

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Un lugar agradable en una buena ubicación, habitacion en buen estado, en general todo bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Esta bien

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Lo uniko que no me gustó fueel estacionamiento salí una noche y tuve que esperar 25 min a que sacarán mi automóvil ya que el estacionamiento es muy pequeño y ponen en doble o triple fila los coches y tuvieron que mover muchos para sacar el mío!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 栃木県

インスルヘンテス駅まで徒歩5分程度。

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: アットホーム
Cons: 特に無し
Location: 駅に近く、タクシーも拾いやすい。 東京レストランも歩いて10分ぐらい。買い物 両替も問題なし。
大きな道路に面しているが、騒音はさほど気にならない。ホテル設備は必要にして充分であり快適。夜中に到着したので飲み物と軽食が欲しく部屋にBagを運んでくれた方に近くのコンビニを尋ねると本人が買ってきてくれるといってくださりお願いをしました。 朝食は、115ペソ/人で日々変わるメキシコ料理のバイキングで美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Very nice, modern safe hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This has been the best hotel I've stayed in Mexico City. We stayed 7 nights and don't have a complaint. It has been updated with all the conveniences, especially quiet air conditioning in the room. The rooms were cleaned daily and the staff were very nice and accommodated to our needs. Bathroom was nice, clean, and shower was spacious. The hotel is about 3 blocks from El Angel De La Independencia and about 2 blocks from metro stop Insurgentes (lot's of great street food in the morning between hotel and metro on sidewalk). Lot's of great places to eat. From tacos, tortas, tlayudas, huaraches to Wing Stop, KFC, Wendy's, Burger King, Mc D's, Carl's Jr from Insirgentes metro to El Angel monument. We walked to Chapultepec and it was awesome. I definitely recommend this hotel as you won't regret it. Two thumbs up!
1 out of 5
by 오준영 from 서울

최악!!!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
이틀 예약하고 선 지불 했는데 하수구 냄새로 잠도 못 잘 정도입니다!! 하루 숙박비 손해보고 나갑니다! 호텔 닷컴에서 이런 호텔과 거래 하다니 실망입니다! 앞으로 호텔 닷컴 이용 못 하겠네요
4 out of 5
by William from Canada

clean and quiet

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean modern room , with a lot of helpful bi-lingual staff and despite being on a busy street my room was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Hotel PF, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for having choosing us for your stay at México City. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our facilities. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by Ravindra from Panama

Great Hotel poorly managed

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
24 hours room service is good but takes ages to get your order in room or in the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hotel PF, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comment about our Hotel, all of your comments will help us improving our service. We apologize to you because for the delay in your room service. We hope you give us the chance to serve you in another visit and give you a better experiencie.
5 out of 5
by Francisco from guadalajara

recomendado

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien buen hotel a muy buen precio
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hotel PF, Hotel Management
Estimado Francisco, agradecemos tu valoración respecto a nuestras instalaciones y servicio, nos alegra saber que tu estancia fue lo que esperabas. Saludos cordiales.