Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel Hidden in a Condo Building

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great experience overall. Excellent staff. Wonderful shared facilities. Outstanding location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel, close to good things to do.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: everything and view
Cons: a/c central for all room
Location: nice location
All staff it is very friendly and helpful. The place it is very nice and clean... it is a good location and view. everything it is good. except restaurant it is only open until 2:30pm, nice restaurant at 1km... it is no far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

bien ubicado

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: la piscina, la comodidad del apartamento,es muy nuevo el hotel
Location: muy buena ubicación se puede caminar por la avenida reforma ,
muy bonito el hotel tiene cerca centros comerciales ,ademas es muy central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inconforme

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: En general todo
Cons: Esta en muy buenas condiciones
Location: Se ubica en un lugar muy centrico de la Cd. de Mexico, cerca de lo historico, turistico, recreativo, y de negocios.
Mi opinion podria haber sido excelente sino fuera por el motivo que hasta ahorita me han negado la facturacion de mi pago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Acey from Miami, FL

Fantastic

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely phenomenal experience. I was upgraded to a 4 bedroom suite. Fully furnished, with EVERYTHING one can think of. Great friendly staff. Hotel manager closely involved. Super nice experience. This was my 2nd time staying here. There will be a 3rd time for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you very much for you great comments. We are committed always to give our best to all our guest, our location is the best to take good tours and our building is just 5 years old with great views in every room. We hope to see you again in this your home Plaza Suites for the 3rd happy time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Fully equipped kitchen and a washing machine makes it an ideal place for extended stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos from reforma, mexico

The best hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great accommodation. only except additional fee such as resort fee, water, coffee...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

다른 호텔로 옮기기가 싫어지는 그런 호텔

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
많은 후기를 읽어 봤는데 역시나 후기말처럼 정말 가격대비 최고인듯. 다만 물이 무료로 제공되는 줄 알았는데 체크아웃할때 보니 물값이 따로 청구된다는 점. 호텔이 레지던스 형태로 되어 있어 빨래도 할 수 있고 내부도 상당히 깔끔해서 고급스러운 오피스텔에 온 느낌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Es un Hotel Excelente , solo que en esta temporada en la torre que me quede , hace mucho calor Suerte
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos su valioso comentario, estamos muy contentos de haber superado sus expectativas, dar lo mejor a nuestros huéspedes es nuestra prioridad. Le informamos gentilmente que contamos con aire acondicionado en nuestras habitaciones y también tenemos ventiladores de torre que con mucho gusto podemos proveerle. Muchas gracias por elegirnos, esperamos contar pronto con su presencia. Saludos Cordiales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendan

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your stars, we will continue the good job. We are looking forward to be at your service once again.