Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Worst hotel ever seen

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: improve everything
Booked for 13 days. When I reached the hotel, asked me to pay hotel rate not Expedia rate. Staff was so rude, asked me to find some other place in the middle of the nite or pay for hotel rate. waited 2hrs at reception, finally paid hotel rate for 1nite and called Expedia contact center, next day they called hotel manager and sorted out the issue. No reception staff after midnite. Even if you put not to disturb sign board, still cleaning staff will keep on knocking the door. If you want to see TV you have pay 200MXP deposit. Air condition only cool the room no warmer, so asked for extra blanket, for that had to pay 100MXP. nobody speak english
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice room but terrible service

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel's rooms are nice however its people at front desk are terrible. Everything service you ask is subjet to a fee. On my last night we asked for a wake up call and they failed to make it. Fortunately I woke up by myeelf! Would not recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent value

Posted Oct 27, 2016
With comfortable rooms and extra helpful staff, this hotel was simply fantastic start to finish. Would recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
by Katharine from Mexico

Good hotel for the price. Convenient location.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a Junior Suite. It was quite large and the jacuzzi tub was HUGE! You do have to pay for the remote control, so we just operated it by hand. However, some channels are difficult to skip because it takes you into a menu that's hard to bypass without the remote. Otherwise, the room was nice, the shower was huge, the ammenities provided were nice. Only complaint was the bed was very firm and the pillows were not comfortable, but after the first night, we got use to it (we stayed 2 nights). We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by shawn from orlando

nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
very nice clean hotel, jacuzzi was awrsome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goog

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Good out of the hotel. In Mexico the food is excellente, tja people is nice and my experiency in my job excellent. The fly cinfotable and the stay and shopping excellent I come back to Mexico early but I eant to change the Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great hotel, very clean and friendly food is a little expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Nice, inexpensive hotel. Good location, the staff was really nice and the room was great, considering what I paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jodhpur, India.

A Roof over the head and a bed to sleep on.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Neatness.
There was no hot water in the basin. It took a long time for hot water to start in the shower. There was no coffee maker in the room. The room lights were so dim that it made reading difficult in the evening. The staff was very courteous but spoke no english.