Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and best location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Loved my stay specially the French restaurant. The standard rooms are small and bathrooms too , ok for 1-2 people but if a kid it gets little thighs , the view is awesome .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago. Chile

Hice hotel for bussines

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Easy wifi connection, good location, noche personal. Art stores great quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Vely clean and convenient for walking to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice and well located hotel, helpful staff and very good options for dinner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

A costumer service nigtmare

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The rooms were not done until very late. We asked for pillows which never came. When the box of tissues was empty, it was not replaced, nor were the shampoos or toilet paper. Towels were not replaced. When the doors to the rooms next door would open or close, they made a terrible noise that would wake us up at night. An overall nightmare throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

One the best hotels in Mexico City

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We have been staying in this hotel year after year and it has been consistently outstanding: service, restaurants, rooms, views, EVERYTHING about it is unsurpassable! And its location (in Polanco) couldn't be better. We will continue to stay there knowing that it is really our home away from home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: facilities and food service
I have always liked the Presidente Chapultepec Hotel. I was discouraged a bit by my most recent visit, since i found the hotel to be in so-so condition, with some stores closed, limited restaurant choices, and not-very-good service in the restaurant that is open late in the evening. Still, the overall quality was ****, so that is not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

great property in Polanco

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: there are many, many great restaurants in the area; Chapultapec park, theatre, and zoo.
This hotel is well maintained, has great restaurants and a great location in Polanco. Hotel staff are very professional and courteous,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Best location, comfort room, good breakfast, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, United States of America

Great

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Best location. Nice rooms. Variety of good restaurants.