Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

close to all action and restos

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: very modern and cozy
Cons: sharp corners on bed base and furniture...hard on toes
Location: mostly club life and restos, plus...close to Metro Bus and subway stations
only negative, no housekeeping staff after 5pm, and no facecloths, and no kleenex in rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

in the center of the action

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice room, but all can be heard from th ajacent rooms and weekend nightlife from the street till 3am. Amazing staff ! Modern rooms ! Definitely should stay here if you are looking for the night time party. Even if not looking for the action I still would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lit très confortable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Le lit était fantastique!
Cons: L'internet doit être disponible dans les chambres peu importe l'étage.
Location: Zona Rosa est un secteur pleins de restaurants et de boutiques. On y trouve plusieurs options pour les repas et il y a une station de metro proche.
Hôtel très moderne. Le personnel est très accueillant et accommodant. L'internet ne fonctionnait pas très bien à la chambre mais j'ai pu facilement utiliser celui du restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Olia "raro". TV no servia. Calle muy ruidosa. El personal muy rapido y amable. Sonriente Esta ubicado enmedio de antros por lo que el ruido es hasta muy tarde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

con excelente ubicación.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: sii
Location: museo de cera, el bosque de chapultepec y el castillo de chapultepec el museo de arte moderno, centros comerciales.
muy bien todo satisfacción total la ubicación céntrica con varios sitios por conocer y muchos centro comerciales cerca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUERETARO

BUENA ATENCION Y SERVICIO

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: EL DISEÑO DE LAS HABITACIONES
Cons: EL ELEVADOR
Location: HAY MUCHOS BARES, CENTROS COMERCIALES Y MUSEOS
LAS HABITACIONES MUY BONITAS SOLO QUE EL SOFA YA ESTABA UUN POCO DESGASTADO PERO ESTUVO TODO EXCELENTE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Zentral

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Sehr zentral. Gutes Frühstück. Zentrum zu Fuß zu erreichen, sowie Chapultepec.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Zentral gut zu erreichen. Gutes Frühstuck. Aber kein guter Kaffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel y ubicación

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Estuve ahí para recoger mi VISA es un lugar bastante bien ubicado y con un excelente personal, lo único que les falta es variedad en su restaurant aunque hay muchos ahí cerca, más canales de tv y servicio de lavandería
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ME ENCANTO

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: si me encanto
Cons: si
Estuve en 04 de agosto habitación 702 Solicite alarma a las 08:00 am y no me marcaron llegue tarde a mi cita de trabajo.