Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

Excelente Ubicación

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: sus instalaciones
Excelente ubicación y el personal muy atentos, recomendable al 100
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mty

Hotel cómodo y moderno

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Siempre que viajo al Df hago mi reservacion en este hotel ya que me resulta muy cómodo, lo único que me desagrado bastante es que yo hice el pago con mi desayuno incluido y no me lo respetaron, me hicieron pagar $300 pesos por un huevo revuelto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Noisy Street

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Central location. Cool decor.
Cons: The company needs to buy and close the two bars across the street.
Location: Central. I could walk to the Bosque de Chapultepec park and Centro Historico. Close to Metro.
The location is very central, which is great, but there are two very loud bars across the street that play music until 3 or 4 am. The hotel is quite sound proof once you close the windows, but you can still hear the pounding of the base from the music. Bring ear plugs. I was on the third floor. I should have asked to move to a higher floor, maybe that would have helped. My room was large and clean although it is starting to show its age with regular usage. The breakfast was very good with a good choice of food. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I gave it an overall rating of 3 because of the noisy bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The people on staff we're very sweet. The location was very convenient and
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Always a top notch experience. Exceptional spy proofing, super comfy beds, large well appointed modern rooms. Love this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I walked in to the room to find a couple undressed in the room i was given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Jan 15, 2016
All was good. Got the same room as I did in my previous visit. Everything is nice and clean... maybe the bed is not the most confortable I ever had but that is just my opinión. I forgot my toiletries bag in the room, i went back the next day and they have it there for me. Tumps Up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Safe and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I felt there was good surveillance to feel quite safe in a small hotel. The room was clean and comfy. I had a quiet night on a top floor as It was recommended by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mty nuevo leon

me encanta el concepto, la cama estaba deliciosa

Posted Dec 5, 2015
la cama y almohada deliciosa, muy buen servicio y la decoracion muy alternativa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for nightlife!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Great! Great for clubbing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!