Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very safe and right next to the United States Embasssy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location but needs to be renovated

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Gym
Cons: Needs to be renovated
Location: Everything was close by. Excellent location.
Hotel very clean. Staff very frliendly. Excellent location!!! However, the hotel needs to be renovated. It starts to look old fashioned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Gonzalo Samayoa

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Limpieza excelente, el único problema es que en esta época con tanta tecnología, se cobre el uso de internet Para ser un hotel Sheraton esto no se debería de cobrar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Good location. Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We were at walking distance from the spots we wanted to go to. Friendly staff. Pool small but nice temperature. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in the city

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly in a great location of the city. Hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Dec 6, 2016
My overall experience was great. I would definitely recommended this hotel. The hair salon also provides excellent service - just make an appointment. If you want to get a massage, book it right away because the therapists are awesome. Only make sure the steam room is working because I could not enjoy it because it was turned off; I didn't m know how to turn it on, and spent 15 min looking to king for a knob/switch somewhere, and not assistant to ask. Later, I found that the client has to request it ahead of time. The high pressure showers by the sauna and steam rooms are cold water. I didn't expect cold water and got sick. Just ask more questions once you get there. The restaurant on the first floor is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Sheraton Ma. Isabel CDMX

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good. Great Hotel center hub gateway of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very central and closed to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was very pleasant , everybody was very helpful to our question
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff thinks that they own the hotel. They make difference on the service with white people and people with suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in the center of the city for business

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It is located in the center of reforma.
Location: I was there for business meeting but accessible to good restaurants.
I only stayed 1 night and it was good experience.