Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mexico City

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I was only in Mexico City for a short time but could have stayed a lot longer with the 5* quality hotel, great location as well. would appily stay at a sheraton agan with such great standards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Older but very nice hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: All was good
Location: There were many restaurants and shops in the surrounding streets to visit
Best thing to say is that I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Security box not attached to wall so is basically a box to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Midway between Zocalo and Polanco, across from Zona Rosa and next to US Embassy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothof

Very nice and friendly people

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I am very happy with my stay, i would totally go back! Great food, amazing shows, very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay. People and associates where extremely efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Classic hotel in great location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Plumbing could be updated. It tended to squeak and rumble and the shower head could be updated.
Location: The Angel of Independence monument is in front of the hotel. Lots of restaurants and bars in the streets behind the hotel and in nearby Zona Rosa.
Excellent location at the Angel between the Historic Center and Chapultepec Park. Very attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Hotel is a little bit older, but well maintained, comfortable and clean. Nice pool, gym, bars and restaurants. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area behind the hotel and across the street in the Zona Rosa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
There was not clean There were some insects in the room. I was moved to another room but still not clean it good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closed to most business centers in Mexico City

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Excellent hotel for business trips, closed to most business and convention centers in Mexico City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Was very comfortable, clean and the room is beautiful. I like the location, Very central and accessible to visit many places of interest.