Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver , canada

Good location and good staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
When I check in at 23.00, they did not find my reservation and the hotel is fully booked.The check in employee was friendly and do what he can to assist . After 2 hours , I am finally in my room . The room is clean . Only one problem : the toilet does not flush well . It seems that all the rooms has the same issue due to the water pressure of the building .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supper convenient and free upgrade to a suite

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
They upgraded me for free to a suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable nice place. Staff was not to very informative, we asked where can we have dinner near by he gave us instructions to go across the freeway and come to find out there was a restaurant right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was surprised at the size of the rooms. However, they messed up our reservation. I reserved 4 rooms but the first night they only gave us 3 rooms so a colleague had to share a room and I still had to pay for the room we did not get. I am still trying to get paid back for that additional room we did not get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, accessible

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and very well mantained. Staff was helpfuland courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very nice , the staff friendly and the hotel was safe. it is in a very busy part of a big city and we could hear everything. the room needs to be more sound proof. the code that they provided me for the room internet did not work and i had to log onto the lobby internet. overall the place is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location ..... very roomy
Cons: The entrance for the cars is in other street very confusing
Location: Near Polanco great neighborhood with museums, restaurants
i got a great deal on this hotel/ apartment, great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Nov 3, 2016
If your only concern is to have a spacious and clean room, this hotel is a great fit. However, the staff is unwilling to go the extra mile and seem disinterested. Breakfast is a bit of a disaster. They don't replenish foods in a timely manner and the quality is lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excelent service Good size rooms Nice price I'll come back