Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excelent Hotel, El personal podría ser mas servicial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zapopan

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Las habitaciones limpias y en buen estado y a buen precio en comparación a otros de la zona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I was surprised at the size of the rooms. However, they messed up our reservation. I reserved 4 rooms but the first night they only gave us 3 rooms so a colleague had to share a room and I still had to pay for the room we did not get. I am still trying to get paid back for that additional room we did not get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incomodo mucho ruido

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Mucho ruido Huele todo acigarro Muy viejo No lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location ..... very roomy
Cons: The entrance for the cars is in other street very confusing
Location: Near Polanco great neighborhood with museums, restaurants
i got a great deal on this hotel/ apartment, great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Nov 3, 2016
If your only concern is to have a spacious and clean room, this hotel is a great fit. However, the staff is unwilling to go the extra mile and seem disinterested. Breakfast is a bit of a disaster. They don't replenish foods in a timely manner and the quality is lacking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: limpieza
Cons: desayuno
estancia muy agradable, buen servicio, muy limpio y la atención muy buena, en una ubicación exelente cerca de todas las vías importantes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Lugar Para Hospedarse

Posted Oct 17, 2016
El lugar es más que agradable y cuenta con una excelente ubicación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excelent service Good size rooms Nice price I'll come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cercano a varios sitios de interés

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones.
Cons: Recibí indicaciones erróneas de conexión a wifi. Luego de un par de consultas adicionales solucioné el problema,
Location: En la cercanía inmediata no hay mucha variedad.En distancia equivalente a 15 minutos hay centros comerciales, restaurantes, museos, etc..
Las habitaciones son cómodas y amplias. Dos TV. Sala, comedor y zona de cocina por separado. Desayuno variado gratis. Transporte a lugares cercanos gratis.