Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Muy buena ubicación. Excelente atención. Tardaron en entregarme una habitación debido a que el hotel estaba lleno. Instalaciones adecuadas pero requieren una renovación. Muy buen precio. En general muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

For the money you cannot beat this hotel in Mexico

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Zona Rosa has everything.
Great location and great staff. Early check in. Free secure parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Lugar bastante centrico
En general estuvo bien lo unico malo que la habitacion olia mucho a cigarro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

hotel bien ubicado, pero descuidado

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: limpieza y el internet
Location: Bien pero hay ruido en los alrededores
Faltaban controles, equipamiento de la cocina, ropa de cama vieja, habitacion incomoda y ruidosa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We keep coming back.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, location location.
Cons: Provide hooks in the bathroom to hang wet towels and add a soap and shampoo holders for the shower.
Location: stated above
We have been repeat guests and never have been disappointed. Excellent location with the variety of restaurants, coffee shops and services within short walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bien situé mais c'est tout

Posted Sep 7, 2016
L'espace est très intéressant mais le mobilier est vieux et d'une propreté douteuse. L'endroit est bruyant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

August 2016. Business Trip - 2 Rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The hot water could be hotter, but OK for a shower. The kitchen water filter didn't work in either room. Tub is a big step to get in, so be careful.
Cons: This is Mexico. The whole place (including this hotel) looks like it is made with recycled bldg materials. Not sure what "improved" might mean.
Location: Close to new Diana Tower. Skirt steak at Quebracho was VERY tough, otherwise Good. OXXO convenience store 1 block away. Police at most corners.
Overall, a good experience for what it is. Rooms were large, and clean. Each had a small kitchen area which we did not use. For those familiar with the US, this hotel is pretty similar to a smaller Red Roof / highway (rural) Holiday Inn, Motel-6 type establishment. In other words, clean and functional, but not a 4-star hotel. The staff speaks mostly Spanish, but we were able to manage. The hotel seems secure enough - they have a doorman, camera, etc.., and generally pays close attention to whose coming and going. There are plenty of good nearby restaurants, and an OXXO convenience store - all within very easy walking distance. The TV has about a 15 channels, with HBO+ in English. The rest are Spanish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Céntrico

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel céntrico de la CDMX, a una cuadra de la Embajada de los E.E.U.U y del Ángel de la Independencia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puebla

Muy bien ubicado restaurantes cercanos

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Mal servicio no hubo luz en el hotel de 8 a.m. a 18 p.m. y al no tener luz tampoco agua y demás servicios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saved me .

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I arrived in Mexico City at 6 a.m. . My package Hotel could not check me in until 3 p.m. . Expedia found this hotel would let me check in at 7 a.m. and check out at noon. This was fine by me I just wanted a shower and a bed.