Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel cómodo y cerca de varios lugares por conocer en la cuidad, buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed here before. Great location. Lots of restaurants on Rio Lerma street. Stayed on 6th floor. Rear. No noise from street. Renovated. Nice bathroom. Close to Reforma. Street closes Sundays for pedestrian and bicycle traffic. Near the Angel de Independencia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnvyale, CA

Room not availability!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Terrible. When I arrived, they didn't have room available. But restaurant wasn't available They got me a room right next door in another hotel. Breakfast was included in my reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

A great location. Conveninet to many restaurants

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location! It is a small hotel but the rooms are large - basically two room suites. The bed on this trip was new and very comfortable. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Unfortunately there is much room for improvement. Light in the room is poor. The bed linen are somewhat old and tatered. Towels are old and shabby.
Location: Very close to the US Embassey and the "Angel." Many good restaurants in the area. Walking distant to the Zona Rosa and its night life.
I have stayed in this area many times. This hotel is a good value needs some attention to detail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Buena ubicación, pero un poco descuidadas las habitaciones, el colchón ya estaba un poco viejo, y la tele de la recámara es muy antigua. Si renovaran un poco sería un hotel ideal por la zona en la que se encuentra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación costo-beneficio

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones están bien distribuidas y cómodas. La ubicación del hotel es excelente. Un hotel sobre todo práctico.
Cons: Algunos detalles de limpieza. Las almohadas son muy incómodas y la regadera tenía hongos en el cabezal.
Location: Turismo o negocios, excelente ubicación. A una cuadra de Reforma y muy cerca de Polanco y la Condesa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreon

Muy buena ubicación.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: La amplitud de la habitación.
Cons: Que la limpieza de la habitación era muy superficial.
Location: hay de todo, bares, restaurantes, las avenidas principales, etc. y ademas te ofrecen tours .
Excelente ubicación, buen servicio, comodidad. a pesar de que el restaurante estaba en remodelacion el chef siempre con buena actitud y la comida rica.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price I pay it was bad.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: When I was out. And the location and nothing else I don't know what they want me write here I keep writing and it won't take my review and if it don't I'll do it some where else.
Cons: Bed, bed sheets, shower, noice, can't control ac, iron was stain. Water liking in the washroom from ac.
Location: Restaurants, bars and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Muy buena ubicación. Excelente atención. Tardaron en entregarme una habitación debido a que el hotel estaba lleno. Instalaciones adecuadas pero requieren una renovación. Muy buen precio. En general muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

For the money you cannot beat this hotel in Mexico

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Zona Rosa has everything.
Great location and great staff. Early check in. Free secure parking.