Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bonito hotel, excelente servicio y hubicacion

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Habitación amplia y agradable con una hermosa vista al Castillo de Chapultepec. Ambiente tranquilo y acogedor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: el ruido de la calle en las habitaciones
todo muy bien lo recomiendo ampliamente por que todo funciona muy bien y muy buena atencion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Sep 6, 2016
El hotel y todo muy agradable lo único un poco tardado. En recepción a la hora de ingresar no encontraban la reservación pero todo muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel frente al bosque de Chapultepec.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Atención de primera. Instalaciones impecables y de buen gusto. Personal atento. Excelente ubicación. Simplemente un gran hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not so central in Polanco

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Style, views, service.
Location: Right near the park and you can ride a bike or enjoy a calm day. However, if you wish to enjoy restaurants and shops in Polanco, it is a little far.
The hotel was great! Very nice views, good service and very nice and comfortable rooms. Everything was very clean and well kept. Even though it is located near Polanco, it is not easy to walk to all the restaurants and shopping in this area. Besides that, it was an excellent hotel and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Oslo

Nice but a few hick-ups

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice stay with friendly staff, but they are a bit lacking in training and in infrastructure. When I checked in I was not asked for a card (room had been prepaid), which I thought was strange. Sure enough, the first time I tried to sign a meal to the room I was told I could not because I had "neglected" to provide a card. My room key did not work on a couple of occasions and I had to wait at the lobby whilst they fixed em a new one. Apparently they don't have the equipment at the front desk. The air air conditioner in my room leaked all night and I woke up to a huge puddle of water by the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roni from רמת השרון

רוני

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מטורף ולא כזה יקר! חוויה מטורפת! פינוק אמיתי. חדר של מלכים! לא תתחרטו.
5 out of 5
by Kristhian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent place to stay in Mexico City

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Excelent place to stay in Mexico City. Not in Polanco but almost there. Great location to move around the city.