Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean gym equipment in great condition
Friendly and eager staff. Very good gym equipment, pool a little small though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Tamano habitaciones.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, personal, limpieza, moderno.
Cons: Nada.
Solamente lo utilizamos para dormir, por lo cual el tamaño de las habitaciones nos pareció pequeño. Una de las noches teníamos la intención de pedir de cenar a la habitación pero no lo hicimos por lo mismo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baja california, la paz

ideal para una noche de festejo

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: el spa, definitivamente espectacular ya que sus instalaciones muy especiales además de que sus tratamientos wowww
Cons: solo el personal ya que no encontraban mi reserva y luego me dio una habitación que no era, ojo
Location: no salí, pero esta en un puto que se puede ir a cualquier lugar
elegí este hotel este hotel lo elegí para mi noche de bodas, esta espectacular, elegí un cuarto hermoso, estaba limpio, arreglado y ordenado con sus amenidades para la ocasion. me gusto mucho todo, pedimos cena de servicio al cuarto y estaba bien servida, no deliciosa pero bien. despues estube en su spa al otro día y todo muy bien !
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude from Vista, CA

Mexico City westin

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!!! Except no free wifi :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by KG, Hotel Management
Dear Jean-Claude, Thank you for choosing The Westin Santa Fe during your visit to Mexico City. We are very glad you had an amazing experience with us and regarding your feedback I would like to let you know we have complementary Wi-Fi in the public areas such as the Lobby and Restaurant. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty nl

Buena ubicacion algo sucios los cuartos

Posted Apr 18, 2016
El hotel en si es muy bueno tiene un restaurante muy rico y esta bien ubicado mi queja fue que en dos dias no hicieron mi cuarto y que habia manchas en las sabanas y en las toallas
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Karina G. , Hotel Management
Estimado jose, Agradecemos su retroalimentacion acerca de su reciente estancia en The Westin Santa Fe Mexico City y le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el inconveniente con la limpieza en su habitación. Hemos tomado en consideración sus comentarios para seguir mejorando y ofrecer un mejor servicio. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente y proporcionarle una experiencia totalmente nueva y renovadora. Saludos cordiales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ver y nice experience , the staff was very friendly, and the food at the restaurant very good . Over all it was a great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Karina G. , Hotel Management
Dear sara, Thank you for your time and your feedback regarding your recent stay at The Westin Santa Fe Mexico City. We area glad you could enjoy a heavenly weekend complemented by the experience at Market Kitchen Restaurant. We look forward to welcome you again, and provide you with a personalized and heavenly experience. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Alicia Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Monterrey

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien pero no me han respondido como obtengo mi factura y realmente la necesito. De esto depende volver a buscar hotel por este medio.