Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Worked well for a short term solution to not having power at my place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Good for what is made for

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The place is good good what is made for place is dated, the staff is very friendly though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Swiss, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York 11385

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The rooms had hair and the beds were not made. There were no wash cloths and the safe did not work. The staff were pleasant but the rooms overall needs to be improved
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your possitive review about our staff. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welland Ontario

15 minutes to beach. good sushi restaurant nearby

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: nice shady area for reading and relaxing
Cons: room was comfortable but I could not find the thermostat to control the air conditioner
Location: you need a car to drive to beach 15 minutes. Downtown miami 20 minutes away.
nearby miami beach was beautiful. beautiful sunrises. very good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Stayed here before but things have changed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Dont get me wrong. I like the hotel but I am tired of being treated like a walk in when I have stayed here over thirty times over the years.
Cons: Customer service is really bad now. And quit trying to pass off smoke smelling rooms as non smoking and try to park inside the gated area.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby but I always have a car and know the area.
I have stayed here many times before but I think this will be my last. Every time there is someone new working there and the lack of attention to a returning guest is really annoying. why I am not in their system as a returning guest and treated as a future guest is beyond me. This newest woman was absolutely the rudest most unprofessional I have met in my many years of staying at Motel Bianco. It used to be a nice place to unwind before I got on my plane at the nearby airport since I drive in from West Palm Beach. But this lady has just made me decide that no amount of savings is worth the harsh and ignorant treatment by a hotel employee. She kept muttering under her breath in Spanish completely unaware that I speak the language fluently and finally replied to her in her own tongue so that she would get the idea,. Of course she will not be there the next time if there ever is a next time. So many other hotels in the area. Why do you want to hire ignorance?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We offer our sincere apologies for the challenges you faced. I assure you that customer commitment is first and foremost to us, and that we will do all we can to make this right for future guest. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value and a short Uber ride to everything...

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff is super friendly. Hotel is a short drive to South Beach, Midtown, Design District, Wynwood, and Brickell. I stay there often because I feel it's a Great Value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Uncle D, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by Hetty

Bianco night

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing,nice ladies at the front desk.My number 1 motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear Hetty Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel with good price

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, thank you! I hope to come back for vacation next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Great experience

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel and room are very clean. Staff very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good. Bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time and sharing the details of your recent stay at our hotel. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Management