Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando


Posted Dec 12, 2017
Matresses were dirty, furnitire old out dated. Not even close to being worth what was paid! Will not return! Rooms look nothing like photos
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north miami beach

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It you are desperate it gets the job done. Old place but kept tidy. Hotel staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staff are gentle and nice. The place is ugly, nothing like it looks in the pictures. I couldn't step on the carpet without shoes, so dirty. The room in really bad condition, no good beds, no closets or something to hangoff the clothes. No telephone neither simple features like: iron machine, coffee maker, broken miniblinds, no curtains so people can see you from outside. It has cucarachas and other little animals. No internet nor in the lobby even.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel is not in good condition. Water was not coming properly in bathroom and they did not give proper no of pillows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross dirty hotel, found a piece of gum

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: definitely cleanliness, maybe have a sign? this hotel had no lights and no sign telling us it was the hotel we were looking for. Have present staff.
This hotel is extremely dirty and not a great place to stay at. The floors were covered with dirt, there was a musty smell of mold inside. The bathtub was stained, the sinks, bathtub, and bathroom floor was disgusting. Do they even clean after the last people who stayed there? I guess during the holidays everyone is desperate for a place to stay. There was also a piece of gum stuck on the wall in the bathroom. The beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows also looked very used. If you go on yelp you will probably see more photos, and I wish I had done that before booking here. While this place is cheap, it is not cheap enough to be this horrendous. We put in that we had 4 guests in the room and they provided us with 2 towels. When we went to the front desk it was never staffed so we could not even get 2 more towels. we checked the front desk over 5 times during our one night stay and it was never staffed, the first time being when I wanted to check in. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone to come. Also the security guard in the parking lot made me very uncomfortable as a small woman. Future guests please look for anywhere else to stay except this place, it was an extremely uncomfortable experience and definitely very unsanitary. There is also no wifi or internet, and the pool looks as if it is covered in slime, and they give you one bar soap to use between 4 people. The shower curtain was not installed well and leaked so water everywhere made the bathroom very dangerous.
2 out of 5
by Chrystal

Not again

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Won’t stay again. Parking lot too small. Room was vacuumed sheets were clean, but cover had cigarette burns in it and a non-smoking room. Carpet appear to have blood stains on it. Front desk would do nothing about the pictures I showed them.
2 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Asking for towels two times in front desk no have
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myes fl

this motel isn't good

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My experience in the hotel was bad, the room smelled bad for some reason. We had some of our family join us and they complained that the bathroom was dirty, and their room smelled bad when they came in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

älä pysähdy täällä

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: car parking
Cons: tarkistaa että huoneessa kaikki toimii, kuten lamput ,wifi ei toiminut uima-allasta mainostetiin, se oli suljettu lukoilla ja epäsiisitn oloinen
en pitänyt.epäsiisti ja meluisa, noisy and unclean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nothing is good in this place irk how they still in business it should be closed