Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Motel

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Location: The best thing about this hotel is the location and proximity to Miami and other popular locations. The downside is that the area is a little rough.
The room we had had ripped sheets and stained floors. The tv also did not work. The best thing about this hotel is the location and proximity to Miami and other popular locations. The downside is that the area is a little rough. There were a few people wandering around and one homeless person was very persistent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: The bed was spacious
Cons: Overall cleanliness
Hotel carpet was very dirty The WIFI connection was bad There was a gum on the bed post.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

NEVER stay at this motel

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanlyness
Location: The cvs
Arriving at this establishment to begin with the carpet in the room is dirty walking in the room it smelled like must or wet rags , there were roaches the sheets were not changed and experience here was straight garbage. Do not stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Horrible

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Sticky and stained carpets. Dirty and burnt sheets. There is no ice dispenser, your bags are not stored before or after check-in / check-out times. The worst hotel I visit in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Terrible hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Apart from the check in there was nothing else good about the stay. The room was dirty, not maintained, we were told on 3rd night there were no towels and room had a very heavy smell. Broken lights and light switches. Was not comfortable and couldn't sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awwwwwful

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Awful. Prostitution, filthy rooms. The bathroom shower head was on the window seal instead of the shower! A Used toothbrush and soap on the sink! Rooms old and dirty! Do not bring your family here, my children were afraid! We immediately left this motel! When we asked the manager were the rooms clean he response was "idk , she said she cleaned it". The blankets were paper thin and im not sure if any sheets were on the bed it looked so thin! This hotel should be closed down!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Matresses were dirty, furnitire old out dated. Not even close to being worth what was paid! Will not return! Rooms look nothing like photos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north miami beach

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It you are desperate it gets the job done. Old place but kept tidy. Hotel staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN FOR YOUR LIFE, DON'T BOOK IN THIS MOTEL.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staff are gentle and nice. The place is ugly, nothing like it looks in the pictures. I couldn't step on the carpet without shoes, so dirty. The room in really bad condition, no good beds, no closets or something to hangoff the clothes. No telephone neither simple features like: iron machine, coffee maker, broken miniblinds, no curtains so people can see you from outside. It has cucarachas and other little animals. No internet nor in the lobby even.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel is not in good condition. Water was not coming properly in bathroom and they did not give proper no of pillows