Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

1 day after IRMA

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We arrived 1 day after hurricane IRMA had passed through Miami (13/07/2017), and the hotel staff made sure we had an excellent stay despite the obvious difficulties in the area (power shortages, limited supplies, etc). When we where at the hotel we barely noticed that a hurricane had passed a few days ago. Great hotel, great rooms, great location. Definetly would visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice small hotel. Pool too small. Beach too far away. Front desk is not available 24/7. Cleanliness can be much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Amazing Property, Horrible Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2017
A group of six girls stayed here for two nights. Our two bedroom suite was beyond amazing! It had so much room and was clean. The front desk staff were rude, unprofessional and disorganized. They have guest itineraries in folders that get mixed up, they have no customer service skills. We are a group of six who all need full size towels. We showered when we arrived and at night we showered again but needed clean towels for the morning. The frond desk staff argued with us saying we had six towels already and had us sign for another six. Housekeeping showed up once in two nights and never again. There is no one besides security at the desk after 4pm. So all concerns and questions needed to be dealt with in the morning. The manager is not available on weekends. we got charged a fee for beach service and pool but there was no service, no beach towels, no chairs. Nothing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful part of Miami. quiet and safe.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel has great rooms, very clean. But the staff are pretty non engaging. They close the pool at 8 pm which seems ridiculous and they would only give us an extra 15 minutes to check.out. Overall the staff there isn't freindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leighton Buzzard, UK

Beautiful modern hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
My family and I stayed at Quarzo hotel for two nights. It was modern, clean and we had great views of the harbour. The beach is only 5 minutes walk away which was an added bonus and Bal Harbour shops 2 mins drive. We loved staying here. Staff were all friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada, ON

Hotel is hard to find

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Location of hotel is awkward- to get to it you have to go under a bridge. The front desk staff was awkward and spoke in their language right in front of me and my husband making us feel uncomfortable (was not English or even Spanish). The front desk staff didn't seem to know what they were doing either during check-in with my credit card which also worried me.
4 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Able to see the beach but the walk is longggggv

Posted May 29, 2017
Don't go there if you are not with kids bc this hotel has no entertainment whatsoever and parking is not free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel pool could improve and no jacuzzi. Great 5 star attention
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels