Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great locations. Does needs some work! It took 3 days for the Hotel to clean the sand off for the floors. leaky shower that flooded the bathroom. Needs paint and dry work See pic. My Boss sent us a gift and it took 3 day to let us know it was from him. (Champagne Chocolates Flowers) Expedia said they had a Breakfast that is part of the Resort fee. They didn't offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by FDM , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review, it is always good to hear from our guests. We certainly value you as a guest and look forward to the opportunity to impress you during a future stay. We are working hard to improve our hotel service and our workers are aware that our customers are the most important reason. I hope you can see in your next visit how much our hotel and the guest service have changed. I can promise I am going to do anything in my power to satisfy you. I hope to see you soon. Yamil D Valle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for a short stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Overall, experience was nice. Hotel is in a nice location. Room was average, and needed some attention. Elevators are very slow, making it slow to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by FDM, Hotel Management
Dear kabir, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at Bentley .thank for bring this matters to my attention i promise you we already working to improve our service in the areas mentioned .because at Bentley We look forward to welcoming you back for unforgettable experience! Yamil Del Valle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA, PA

A total NIGHTMARE

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: NOTHING EXCEPT FOR THE MANAGER---HE HAD TONS OF PATIENCE AND REALLY CARED ABOUT THE GUESTS
Cons: BULLDOZED AND REBUILD
Location: WALK TO BARS, RESTAURANTS ON OCEAN DRIVE, OCEAN ACROSS THE STREET. POOL IS SMALL AND AWKWARD
This hotel was problematic every step of the way. The door to our room had a gap between the door jam and the door that allowed for the hallway light to enter when it was closed. We opted to change rooms but all the other rooms we checked out were the same. The 3-11 hotel clerk was superb and attended our every need with an excellent attitude. Unfortunately the door to our room also didn't lock properly when we left to go out in the evening and we had to have the clerk lock our room with a key when we left and entered the room each time. The room was outdated with "new" makeover that was cheaply done. Lack of linens and pillows. The bathroom had an old bidet that was non functional and only got in the way of getting in and out of the shower. The door to the bathroom was too big to even open properly. NOT ONLY WAS THIS HOTEL A NIGHTMARE BUT ALSO HAD SECURITY ISSSUES...COULDNT WAIT TO LEAVE AND WAS A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Great little roof top pool
Location: Great location for beach and night life
Enjoyable stay. An old but comfortable hotel.Close to everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Awesome staff , close to the beach,

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Yamil was awesome.. very nice and always a pleasure to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Perfect place, very nice location....... Mini bar was full plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Hotel is a great hotel overall. The pool could of been bigger or deeper but it was a nice setting. The rooms are great and spacious. It is at the beginning of the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel vibe

Posted Aug 23, 2017
While situated close to the beach, the hotel is more of a motel and not a nice one at that. No amenities. No room service.
5 out of 5
by Chittenita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels