Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the place! Poolside bar had the best bar tender (Karen), a lot of fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

My go to hotel when visiting Miami.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly, professional staff. Always greeted with a hello and a smile.
Location: Great location. Uber 5 minutes to South Beach
Great amenities. Resort like. Comfortable. Many different areas if you want to relax quietly or be around lots of people there are many different lounging areas. Diverse group of hotel guest. Good restaurants. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent experience Beautiful hotel perfect view very clean great people working in there 😘😘😘😘🌴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax VA

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had a great stay, rooms in Tower are better - nice decor, roomy, clean etc. Food and drinks very expensive. Two drinks costs us $42!!! I know it's Miami but this is the Marriott not Ritz Carlton. Overall enjoyed our weekend stay. Although a rewards member, will probably stay somewhere else next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I loved that's it's right on the beach Spectacular view of the ocean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
First of all I didn't get the room I booked!!! I don't know if it's Orbitz's fault or the hotel's fault!!! When I asked the staff about that he told me that I have to call Orbitz and added that they will not change anything anyway!!! Second of all, I was disappointed by the spa tub you showed on the site! Again I don't know who's fault is that! The spa tub on site is totally different from the one that is at the hotel!!! Most of that I was disappointed by the room; IT WAS NOT WHAT I BOOKED!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kind of dirty

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location and the lobby was nice.
Cons: upkeep of the rooms!
Location: not much nearby other than hotels and the beach
room VERY dusty and missing things like a mini fridge and shower curtain. Paid for an Ocean view and got the worst placement possible. Basically just looking at a building and the ocean was off to the side... Room 708 to be specific. not a good room. The Confidante next door is better priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Super Friendly - Great Vacation

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Great vacation. Great location, clean - super friendly staff!!
1 out of 5
by jake

I feel scammed!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Worst service ever!!! I feel like I was scammed. First of all, they charge $100. Per night for incidentals with outs mentioning that no where upon arrival I paid for valet 4 nights missed 3 appts waiting on my car!! That I couldn't get refunded . Everyday I waited at least 45 min for my car! Never again!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels