Ratings based on 2,602 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Disappointing

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable, staff not friendly or helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: happy hour menu was poor comparing to other hotels we stayed in...
overall I like the price/quality ratio, though I will never come back for the lack of soundproof doors, you can hear every voice from every room and hats a drag...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very close to the beach

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great experience. Love the area. The beds were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Came in 9:30 pm left 7am everything was excellent and great location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

horrible hotel in great location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Actually had a pretty good first impression. But the air conditioner did not work properly, and we did report it but it did not get fixed. The toilet kept running so it would not flush, when we reported it the guy came with a plunger and we tried to explain it was not stopped up, it just isn’t filling with water because it’s running right through but maintenance man doesn’t speak English. The sofa bed was completely broken. The only thing good about this hotel is it’s perfect location one block from beach and clubs so we were within walking distance to everything. Horrible horrible hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good location and decent room. Happy hour with free drinks everyday which is cool. Staff seemed nice and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Nov 3, 2017
It wasn't a great experience for me. The hotel staff were very nice. The room was very small and had limited space. There wasn't a microwave which was disappointing. They also didn't change our sheets on our beds for the time we stayed there. The elevator is a little dangerous. It has a door that will swing back and hit you or someone else if you don't hold it until everyone is clear and out of the way. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Horrible Management & too many issues

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Originally placed in the wrong room. First day water wouldn't work it ran constantly we asked for help constantly. The phone didn't work so we had to make a lot of trips to the front. The second day the water wouldn't turn on we couldn't shower on top of that the door stopped working so we were out of out room for majority for the daytime. It was just too many issues and it didn't help when management argued with my sister on my birthday about all of these issues. Everything was just too much especially when you only have 2 days to enjoy a trip. This hotel stay ruined my birthday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Worst costumer service

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We got there at 3 am , and the guy at the reception was like mad it suppose has valet parking ans he said no , we ask if we could be one hour after the check out and he said was fine the next day like 10am (when the check out its a 11 am ) in morning they were nocking the door for check out !!!we said that we asked for one hour more and the guy said no if we wanted we have pay more ! The room was good and clean but the costumer service the worst i have seen !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The staff, our room was very clean and roomy, will book again.
Location: Close to everything
Awesome , glad I picked this hotel, more than what I expected