Ratings based on 2,012 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

GREAT HOTEL BUT NEEDS....

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great hotel. Next door to everything....Beach restaurants and shopping. Only thing I would change in the room is the lighting in the bathroom. It was very dull can barely see anything and it needs a full length mirror besides that everything was great. The pool is small but it's clean but spent most of my time at the beach anyways
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHILA

Close to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great experience no problems or issues ,lose to beach and nightlife
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Continental breakfast was superb. Lobby was nice. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was really nice vacation and great hotel and I will be back to the same hotel soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best thing is the location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel wasn't clean. Even after the rooms got cleaned we found hair and unchanged sheets and bins not emptied. The staff forgot about our requests at times and the breakfast was severely lacking with everything being disposable cutlery,plates and cups. The location is fantastic so if you plan to spend alot of time out of your hotel this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Workout are wasn't available , my room stared leaking water on my bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Front Desk Team, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced throughout your stay. Our gym facilities are always open to all of our guests. Unfortunately, we never received a reporting of your room having a leak. We wish we could be contacted to have had the opportunity to fix the issue for you promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonaire

Great hotel in southbeach. Near ocean road

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Small and boutique hotel. Room was very big and modern. Walkable for shopping, dinning and nightlife
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Daniela Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future! Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving pictures.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The location was the only decent thing. Close to ocean dr. The hotel its self was not the nicest, the pool was big enough for maybe one to five people max. Thin walls, We could here the neighbors yelling all morning. Horrible! Horrible! Horrible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location for SouthBeach

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: There is valet parking as advertised by Expedia. Parking is a nightmare at the weekend. Bathroom has no storage. Breakfast room and selection,
Location: Great location for the beach, shopping, restaurants and the Miami nightlife. But definitely a young scene.
Beautifully decorated hotel right in the heart of Miami southbeach. We were travelling with children, and I would not recommend this area for families. It's more a young persons hang out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Daniela Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are working on implementing our final touches after renovations and we hope next time you stay with us you see Clinton at its best. We hope to see you again in the very near future! Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I don't want to write my experience. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Daniela Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback of our newly renovated Clinton. We are happy that you chose to stay with us during your visit to Miami! It’s also great to that you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future! Daniela Garcia Hotel Manager