Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location however nothing else great to say about this place. You have to pay for your room to be cleaned daily, no fresh linens, and I don't run out of toilet paper because they have to send a email to get you more. No physical person to talk to over the phone about questions regarding the hotel. Overall it is just a disorganized mess and don't set your standards high if you opp to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Unsatisfield

Posted Aug 29, 2017
First room had roaches falling out of the cabinet, in the sink. Walls had scuff marks and dents in them throughout the entire room, shower curtain was dirty and wrinkled, the couch arm rest was wobbly. Only 3 pillows on the bed instead of four like the second room. Remote control didn't work for the tv, wash rag was already wet in the bathroom, etc. My quest and I was very unpleased, I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. First time visitor and hopefully every hotel on ocean drive don't resemble this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible horrible will never stay again

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The first time was back in 2012, I had an amazing experience so that's why I wanted to stay this trip. Everything was horrible.. the room shower didn't work, the ac temperature would not go down. It rain our entire stay so in order for us to stay warm we had to shut ofF the central air completely, no one ever came to check it out. We called for blankets multiple times we never received them. We were only given one key when asked for another key they wanted to hold 25 $ to use beach towels you had to give your id. The only good thing about the hotel was the roof top pool view and it's location. I didn't even get in their pool bc I was told by another guest it wasn't the cleanest. Definitely look into another hotel before choosing this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I stay here all the time. However when it rains the happy hour should be moved to the lobby area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Horrible!!! Never Stay HERE!!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I will never book at this hotel again! I paid for an ocean front balcony suite for my 30th birthday. Luckily I kept my printout of my reservation, because upon check-in they tried to tell me that I'm only getting a basic room and that's what I paid for. When providing proof of my reservation, the manager was very rude, unhelpful, and unwilling to change my reservation. When asked for owner information, manager provided us with a fake number. After being consistent with not settling for being robbed of what I paid, we finally got the owners number. Thanks to the owner Julio for trying to work this out! BE AWARE THAT FRONT DESK DOESNT WORK FOR CONGRESS, BUT FOR THE PRIVATELY OWNED CONDOS ONLY! No one is in site to help if you booked through any hotel site!! Never Stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin texa

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They charged us 30 dollars a day for nothing and if you wanted housekeeping you have to pay an extra 15 dollars . I wasn't impressed with this hotel at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I over enjoyed my stay. The room was clean but the dish washer leaked but maintenance came out and immediately fixed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very nice modern hotel. Great staff and clean. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The room was nice and clean, the air went out and wasn't notified that the air wasn't working till we came downstairs and mentioned it. It was close to everything which was a good thing but I wouldn't stay here again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richfield, United States of America

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This place was dirty snd full of bugs. The staff is rude and absolutely no help when needed. When called to complain about the bugs in the room, was offered to be sold room service and told to suck it up until they come in and clean it for money Tomorrow. Never going back to this place. What a fu**ing joke hotel.