Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall was awesome . Good staff. Nice architecture. Good a/c.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, Ny

Dirty, old, major upgrade

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Where do I begin? Staff was great but had to change rooms 3xs. Giant flying roach in one room, pee on toilet seat and 99 cent curtain in one, and then a pipe burst in adjacent room. This hotel is horribly designed cant take a shower without soaking the entire bathroom. Carpet is filthy, cleaning ppl are loud and rude. Walls are paper thin so u hear sex noise people walking and tv from other room. They are building a bigger hotel across the street they will be out of business soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Oct 10, 2017
So nice clean the rooms are so nice inside the stay is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great really Nice and Staff really Friendly

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Location: Great Location.
Great really Nice Staff really Friendly and location is great I will return again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Can be quiet

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everything was kept decently cleaned. The hallway carpet needs to be updated or changed. Other than the fees of service which we couldn't use except for coffee was fine. They only issue ii have is the mandatory fees to pay even if you don't use or need the items covered in the agreement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Used to be a frequent and very satisfied guest at this property but it has deteriorated significantly over the last two years. Not sure I'm coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Looks like a high-end boutique hotel but it is not

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This hotel is close to Miami Beach and is more affordable than the hotels on the beach but it is very rough around the edges. Carpets are dirty; bathrooms have mildew in corners; and the refrigerator on the desk was quite beaten up. This is not a four star hotel. It has four star bones with theee star execution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel not too far away from the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The decoration is nice and the staff is friendly.
Cons: Bathroom could have a box around the shower area. Room could be a bit more spacious.
Location: Very nice location, close to restaurants and bistros. 10-minute walk to the beach. About 30 minutes from the airport, but around 9pm it took me 1 hour
Overall it was a good experience. The only thing I was not expecting was an extra $15 tax for breakfast, Wi-Fi and the amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall it was a good experience. The hotel staff were very nice. And they were more helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not amazing but not bad

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bargain... I didn't come to Miami to spend time in the room, so it served it's purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
Greetings Traveler, Your comfort is our number one priority. We are delighted to know we made you happy! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future! Kind Regards, Mai Bonillo General Manager daddy O hotel