Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires.

Fine hotel with beachside and good location.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very well located, but need a lot of restoration and maintenance. AC did not work well, outdated and a bit smelly. Location is great, poolside and beach as well. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but.....

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Update the hotel.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and shopping.
I had a reservation at the Trump International and it was cancelled on my and I was not notified. So, the day before Expedia was able to get me a reservation at this hotel. It was old and a little shabby. Pool is small, but crowded. We didn't eat there because of the expense. We also had reserved two rooms and wanted them close together. The rooms were on two different floors. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel we came at 3 PM and they gave us the room at 5 PM and the rooms was terrible not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Front desck

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The night 2 ladies front desk staff are very unprofessional very bad customer services no smile very rude .
5 out of 5
by Carol

Awesome

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
On the beach! Big enough for 7 people we really enjoyed ourselves, spacious, clean, great customer service, has washer and dryer, best view ever! they let us check in early and check out late, the monitors by the pool were not the best. There is a supermarket close by (4 blocks) so we stock out the refrigerator! you can also buy an umbrella for $15 instead of renting the one on the beach for $18 a day! Will defined stay there again! Everyone was super friendly and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Carol, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you guys enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, German
5 out of 5
by spanopoulos

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. It's a little older than the others but it has everything a family needs for an awesome vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful view of the beach. rooms were a little dated . Mirrors brokenot in closets etc... construction going on in wish the manager had posted something when I booked loud drilling from 9-5. Enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A relaxing stay by the beach.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location. The facilities are very good.
Cons: On Saturday night they had a New Orleans buffet. I didn't think it was very good. The breakfast buffet is good but kind of expensive.
I like this hotel. The staff was well informed and helpful. The workout facility had equipment that I liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Miami vacation

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice and good location hotel , good area , restaurants and shopping area around , room clean nice , maybe need a little refreshing and updates . Beach amazing .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels