Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but.....

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Update the hotel.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and shopping.
I had a reservation at the Trump International and it was cancelled on my and I was not notified. So, the day before Expedia was able to get me a reservation at this hotel. It was old and a little shabby. Pool is small, but crowded. We didn't eat there because of the expense. We also had reserved two rooms and wanted them close together. The rooms were on two different floors. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel we came at 3 PM and they gave us the room at 5 PM and the rooms was terrible not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Front desck

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The night 2 ladies front desk staff are very unprofessional very bad customer services no smile very rude .
5 out of 5
by spanopoulos

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel. It's a little older than the others but it has everything a family needs for an awesome vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful view of the beach. rooms were a little dated . Mirrors brokenot in closets etc... construction going on in wish the manager had posted something when I booked loud drilling from 9-5. Enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A relaxing stay by the beach.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location. The facilities are very good.
Cons: On Saturday night they had a New Orleans buffet. I didn't think it was very good. The breakfast buffet is good but kind of expensive.
I like this hotel. The staff was well informed and helpful. The workout facility had equipment that I liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Miami vacation

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice and good location hotel , good area , restaurants and shopping area around , room clean nice , maybe need a little refreshing and updates . Beach amazing .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Great hotel room, service, view EVERYTHING!

Posted May 8, 2017
From the fromt desk to the room to Ivonne our housekeeper and Julian with the beach chairs to Ozzy at the bar with his mojitos!! Amazing staff, more than just who I named and amazing hotel!! 10stars for me and my family! Oh and the fresh baked cookies- YUMMY!!!
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
kitchen and bathroom needs maintenance and up-keep