Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything was great!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Everything was just amazingly great. Beach,bars,restaurants and shops are all around this location. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Neat little place

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Kind of fun in decor, although not practical or lux.
Cons: Maintenance, staff training, an extra hook in the bathroom because usually there are 2 people and each should have a towel, add a door to the shower.
Location: Location is right in the middle of south Miami Beach and 1 block to the beach, which is great.
We stayed as a couple for an event due to the convenience of the location. So we did not think about it too much. The hotel does not have many services becuase it is very small and urban, as a Miami Beach historic place. Also no views due to the same reason. That is ok, location is very good. The issue for me being not in my 20's is that there were lots of drunk young people up & down the street, which kind of reflected negatively for me on the stay. The hotel is cute though, but not great in itself. It was kitchy decor, not elegant or luxurious. The frige in the room locked every time and we had to plug & unplug at each use. I called the desk for 10 minutes and had no reply to get some ice. Finally I went there and got it myself while the man at the desk told me he was busy although no one was there. Plus I asked him for a wine opener and he said " you better return this to me". So for me this is very much a 3 star place. One of the frames on the closet was craked and water damage by the silly shower with no glass - of course it would have water damage and be slipery. The sofa in the room was literaly a rock, so hard. In any case, we paid way too much for the place, which was ok, pretty clean, kind of cute, but not comfy or luxurious. The blue lights are a bit much and hard to see if you want to do make-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Very attentive hotel staff. Room space utilized very well. Naked taco delish with great service! Thank you to The Dream Team for making my stay enjoyable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Honesty hotel was super nice, staff was super friendly, location top! Only downside is the noise I honestly slept 4..5 hours top day! I’m sure my door been in front of elevator didn’t help! Not something would affect another short stay in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hotel was clean, in a great location, the restaurant attached was excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful. If you are not the partying type but like to be around excitement and when it's time to rest you can, this is the place to book. A great place to stay and will come again! I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

suck a dream :)

Posted Oct 6, 2017
DREAM is an amazing hotel with extraordinary staff. Super convenient and located to all of the wonderful things Miami has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect area

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel room was very nice just note that it is on the small side but the room I stayed in was good for two people. The best part was the shower and the mood lighting. The rooftop is relaxing and the area is nice, but could use a little touch up on the roof and furniture. Probably the direct sun light doesn’t help but the maintance should be keep up with. The staff is very nice and the hotel is located close to ocean drive and to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great service and the rooms are beautiful! Only thing was that the room was really cold even if i turned off the AC it was still really cold in there. But, overall everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel is very sleek and stylish. Restaurant located in the hotel "The Naked Taco" serving Mexican Cuisine is delicious! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel is in a perfect location , the elevator was having problems , ande the people in the room next to us , where real noisy .