Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Luxury and pampering

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms the beach and the gym /spa
Cons: Variety and affordability of the food offered at the beach club restaurant
Excellent accommodation. Very quiet and relaxing. Staff very polite friendly and helpful. Restaurants overall very expensive and not great value for th price but ough variety. The gym and the spa are amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posh and private

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Superb facility with only 15 villas. Marvelous restaurants, as secluded as you are likely to discover. Each guest has their own golf cart for transport. Vanderbilt mansion is the motif for the architecture.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Los Angeles

Relaxing Getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Huge room and gr at patio with jacuzzi! Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from diamond, oh

Nice establishment, great service!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Had wedding on the beach. Wonderful service! The staff did whatever on their power to make sure everything went well. They were very accommodating. All our needs were met and then some. Any little hiccup was corrected promptly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Fisher Island Hotel and Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Sincerely, Carlos Ortigosa, CHS Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Newyork

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome place. And most of all awesome service. The staff is so courteous and professional. They make you feel at home. A highly recommended place.
5 out of 5
by David from Washington DC

Wonderful

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was one of the Nicest hotel stays I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by M jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bill from west palm beach, florida

absolutely fantastic!

Posted Apr 12, 2010
The website and pictures do not do this resort any justice. Request a courtyard villa (those rooms were recently redone) and they are fabulous. One of the best lodging experiences in miami bar none---just like your own littel oasis, but close enough to the action---however, you will not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Europe

Relaxation in paradise

Posted Dec 30, 2009
Fisher Island is only 20 minutes away from the busle and noise of South Beach. To my surprise there is a hotel on the island available to those of us who cannot afford one of the exclusive condos. Service and surroundings are second to none. Even our "little" Garden View suite (the least expensive) was beyond expectations, spacious and comfortable. Expensive but worth it... I´ll be back! Be sure to book in advance, as access to the island is limited.
5 out of 5
by Jonas

Alle stjerner

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Super lækkert sted!