Ratings based on 4,535 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was my partners birthday and we had a very difficult time getting to Miami but when we got to the hotel we were greeted very well and our room was a upgrade to a suite. The suite was great with a view of the beach. The pools were wonderful and the food and atmosphere was awesome. Very nice stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Fontainebleau

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The view of the pools and Miami Beach from my hotel room added to my overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Ot was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Customer service is excellent, amentities are perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Nice hotel close to beach no refrigerator in room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel was really nice I was in love with the pool omg lots of fun and very relaxing. Only thing i didn't like was in my room I didn't have a refrigerator to keep my drinks and leftovers. I also didn't like that I was promised a city view room and I had a view of the roof. Overall my stay was nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Whole lot of spread out hotel! Enjoy the walk First thing they tell you is they have 11 pools! Still trying to find all 11 and ones they do count are very small! The staff is amazing though. and the food and drinks for the most part are very good. Expensive but good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensylvania

Beautiful hotel, excellent staff, close the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Just wonderfull time, Nice Restaurant, good food, Nice pool, excellent services 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great stylish hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The pools and beach.
Location: Location is a little out of the way in mid beach which requires a taxi ride to south beach areas for shopping and restaurants.
Superb customer service with great pool and beach facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: great lobby, nice suites, attentive hotel staff.
Cons: Quicker room service staff.
Location: Close to beach, close to shopping, close to other entertainment.
Nice hotel, close to beach, good hotel vibe, great hotel staff, nice food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great gym and pools.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Pools, beach location.
Cons: Offer more complimentary amenities. Cheaper parking fee and food prices. $18.00 for a Pina Coloma is outrageous.
Location: Great location. The beach was beautiful. Jet ski nearby.
The gym was excellent, although sauna was extra. Food was pricy but found great places nearby to eat. Had to pay for a mini refrigerator and parking was extremely expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detriot

Amazing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Definitely will come back. Amazing hotel and staff.