Ratings based on 4,704 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice and very clean the staff was Courteous ang very nice location you don’t even have to leave the hotel to have a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Environment and hotel experience was amazing!!!! I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington va

Amazing

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel and the whole experience was amazing. Celebrated my moms 60tj bday and the hotel surprised her with a cake and a card- was so special! Also received a free ocean view upgrade, the room was superb. loved it, thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Awesome hotel! Will visit next time I’m in Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice hotel I will definitely recommend The pool was very nice and the employees were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The only downside to the hotel was that their internet doesn’t allow you to stream.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Jaclyn Graff, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your constructive feedback on our internet. We will certainly look into this further. We look forward to co-creating future memorable experiences with you! Thank You Kindly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Obsessed

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Everyone was amazing here. The staff was accommodating and gave us a wonderful upgraded room. Very clean grounds! Beds were cozy and will be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Jaclyn Graff, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Christina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your detailed review! We look forward to co-creating future memorable experiences with you! Thank You Kindly,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hollywood, CA

Great choice to pick!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great location, staff is very very helpful, great beach out back. Also lots of entrainment and beautiful women.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Jaclyn Graff, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon La'Mar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your detailed review! We look forward to co-creating future memorable experiences with you! Thank You Kindly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

They never disappoint

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Another great stay at My favorite hotel in Miami. Trust amazing Hotel. I’ve been going there for years and I’ve never had a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Jaclyn Graff, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Ray, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your detailed review! We look forward to co-creating future memorable experiences with you! Thank You Kindly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Jewel of Miami Beach

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Great pools and restaurants
Cons: Adults-only pool could be more out of the way, not the first one you see when you enter the pool area
I grew up in Miami Beach and spent a lot of time at the "old" Fontainbleau, when there was just 1 central building and a waterfall in the pool. Now there are multiple pools and 3 towers, and the upgrade is well worth it. Our 2 queen room was a good size, with additional space that's unusual in these types of hotels, and a nice balcony. The restaurants are excellent, the staff is very courteous, and the pools are outstanding. It is now our daughter's favorite hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Jaclyn Graff, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your detailed review! We look forward to co-creating future memorable experiences with you! Thank You Kindly,