Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a nice time. Easy to locate. Staff were great. Please more varieties for your breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hospitality and staff... great location ... can't wait to go back lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Kayla S, Hotel Management
Greetings Momcation, We appreciate the perfect score and look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience on your next visit to South Beach. Hurry and come back! Warm Regards, Kayla S- Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great Location ! Awesome stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Stayed here for 17 days ! Besides the rooms needing a tiny bit of updating it was an awesome stay ! The staff are super friendly :) you're in good hands ! The locations is close to absolutely everything no need for taxis. I'll be back for sure !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Kayla S, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, It is a pleasure to receive your review and we thank you for sharing highlights of your experience with us. We’re elated that you found your room to your liking and that the staff took great care of you! Once more, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you again when you find yourself ready for more sun and sand. Warm Regards, Kayla S
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good hotel and room space.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great hotel to stay at. Close walking distance to ships and the beach. Staff was well prepared and able to assist quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kayla S, Hotel Management
Greetings from South Beach, We thank you for the fabulous review and we’re thrilled you so thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. Come back soon so that we can do it all over again! Sunny Regards, Kayla S
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

A nice hotel closed to the beach

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A great pleasure to spend 3 days in this Hotel. A pretty room, a staff aviable and a useful valet parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Kayla S, Hotel Management
Greetings Thierry, What a treat it is to receive your review. We wish you were still here and we hope you’ll be visiting us again soon. Sunny Regards from South Beach, Kayla
5 out of 5
by latisha from the location was nice on 10th

loved!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
it was great .. hotel was nice ... staff nice... close to strip but not too close so comfortable..
4 out of 5
by Ariel

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel and wonderful service. However, they MUST fix the elevator!! The noise it makes in the rooms is like an earthquake!
5 out of 5
by Amir

Awesome Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay. Their service is tremendously awesome. We have a baby and they provided us with anything that we needed.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Very clean, nice pool area, lousy breakfast.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is smart and very clean and in good position . Our bed was comfortable and linen good quality. Pool area was a little haven, small but well kept and pretty. Check in was poor. No friendly greeting or information and we only found out when we checked out we were entitled to welcome drink. Only interested in taking our money. Valet parking $35. Contrary to website no complimentary chairs are available on the beach. Heard several guests complaining about this. Resort fee seems questionable. Breakfast was complete chaos. One poor waitress trying to do everything so no plates , bowls, cups and food and jugs all needed replenishing. Continental buffet not American so very disappointing for us . Overall very mixed feelings but probably good value .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach

Location was perfect ! Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
c above or not and or make me re type it.... Location was perfect ! Clean and comfortable final attempt to submit.