Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel by everything

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very nice updated hotel. The music was very loud our whole stay. If you are a light sleeper this is definitly not a place for you. If you are in Miami to party then this is the spot. Beware with the resturant below. Nake sure you ask prices. If the menu has no price I would recommend you not get it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unorganized!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Afte making reservations months in advanced, I got to the hotel and I didn't even have a room because the front desk said the air wasn't working. They sent me to two different hotels. Please don't waste your time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new baltimore mi

My stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
You can't get no rest entirely too much noise hotel is not the same as pictures no microwave dirty sheets never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

I loved the room, the location was great.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was in a great condition, great location close to the beach and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice old style look. The Balcony was very Large. Overall our stay was cool. I'm not gonna say it was great but it certainly wasn't Bad either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very clean and spacious room in South Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and newly remodeled. Comfortable bed. Great location to the beach and night time activities.
Cons: Sound proofing of the rooms or at least some improvement.
Location: Awesome beach just across the street. Restaurants and Bars just outside and down the street and both directions. Fairly close proximity to the mall.
I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the room. The bathroom was also very nice with a big shower and nice tub. The Hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of South Beach. However, if you want a peace and quiet at bedtime, this is not the place for you. There was music loudly blaring from bars along South Beach that we could hear into the wee hours of the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Good hotel......it's right on beach. Stingy with the towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Close to beach
Loud music till 4 in the morning and roaches in the room. NUFF SAID
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted May 23, 2017
It seems like this hotel is going under renovation but I did love the fact my room looked very new and the hotel was across from the beach.